iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Jamiroquai:

A Funk Odyssey

Emergency On Planet Earth


Release title: Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving

Genre is Electronic  Reggae  Funk / Soul  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Reggae  Soul  Disco  Aboriginal  Rhythm & Blues  Acid Jazz  Funk 
This album was released on the label Work (catalog number OK 67903)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Virtual Insanity 5:40
2     Cosmic Girl 4:03
3     Use The Force 3:59
4     Everyday 4:27
5     Alright 4:23
6     High Times 5:57
7     Drifting Along 4:03
8     Didjerama 3:50
9     Didjital Vibrations 5:47
10     Travelling Without Moving 3:37
11     You Are My Love 3:53
12     Spend A Lifetime 4:10
13     Do You Know Where You Are Coming From 5:00

In studio record of this release "Travelling Without Moving" attended those artists:

Jay Kay (Arranged By),  Jay Kay (Arranged By [Strings], tracks 1 to 11),  Simon Hale (Arranged By [Strings]),  FTP (Artwork [Image Manipulation]),  Al Stone (Co-producer),  Jay Kay (Co-producer),  Blue (44) (Design, Art Direction),  Al Stone (Engineer, Mixed By),  Lorenzo Agius (Photography By [Inner Shot]),  Gary Barnacle (Saxophone),  Simon Hale (Score [Strings], Conductor),  John Thirkell (Trumpet),  Jay Kay (Written-By),  Toby Smith (Written-By),  Derrick McKenzie (Written-By),  Derrick McKenzie (Written-By),  Sola Akingbola (Written-By),  Toby Smith (Written-By),  Stuart Zender (Written-By),  Toby Smith (Written-By),  Toby Smith (Written-By),  Derrick McKenzie (Written-By),  Stuart Zender (Written-By),  Toby Smith (Written-By),  Derrick McKenzie (Written-By),  Simon Katz (Written-By),  Stuart Zender (Written-By),  Derrick McKenzie (Written-By),  Wallis Buchanan (Written-By),  Stuart Zender (Written-By),  Wallis Buchanan (Written-By),  Jay (Other [Diablo Se30 Driven]),  Stuart Zender (Written-By),  Toby Smith (Written-By),  Simon Hale (Written-By [Strings], Score, Arranged By [Strings]),  M-Beat (Producer, Arranged By), 

Watch now the video Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving:

  • Jamiroquai - Virtual Insanity (Official Music Video)

    The official music video for Jamiroquai's "Virtual Insanity". Lyrics: Oh yeah, what we're living in (let me tell ya) It's a wonder man can eat at all When things are big ...

  • Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl (Video)

    Jamiroquai's official music video for 'Cosmic Girl'. Click to listen to Jamiroquai on Spotify:

  • Jamiroquai - Use the Force

    Travelling without moving. I dont own the song.

  • Jamiroquai - Everyday (Audio)

    Jamiroquai - Everyday (Audio) Listen on Spotify:

  • Jamiroquai - Alright (Video)

    Jamiroquai's official music video for 'Alright'. Click to listen to Jamiroquai on Spotify:

  • Jamiroquai - High Times

    Travelling without moving. I dont own the song.

  • Jamiroquai - Drifting Along

    With a voice like Stevie Wonder, a production sound that recalls the string-laden, slinky-bass disco of Studio 54 and a penchant for funky dance moves and ...

  • Jamiroquai - Didjerama (Audio)

    Jamiroquai - Didjerama (Audio) Listen on Spotify:

  • Jamiroquai Didjital Vibrations

    Jamiroquai's Didjital Vibrations from his Travelling Without Moving album.

  • Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving (Full Album)

    If you like it, support the artist and buy the album! © 1996 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. 1. 0:00 Virtual Insanity 2. 5:41 Cosmic Girl 3. 9:45 Use the Force 4.

  • Jamiroquai - You Are My Love

    Album: Travelling Without Moving Oh, let me tell you a little story about a heartbreaker. Honey, I don't know why you treat me so bad, Well I tried so hard to make ...

  • Jamiroquai - Spend A Lifetime

    To Get Similar Videos Check Out

  • Jamiroquai - Do You Know Where You're Coming From

    Travelling without moving. I dont own the song.

More albums of Jamiroquai:

A Funk Odyssey

Emergency On Planet Earth

Comments to release Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: