iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - ...I Care Because You Do

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  IDM  Acid  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number 61790-2) Sire (catalog number 61790-2)

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - ...I Care Because You Do You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Acrid Avid Jam Shred 7:38
2     The Waxen Pith 4:49
3     Wax The Nip 4:18
4     Icct Hedral (Edit) 6:07
5     Ventolin (Video Version) 4:29
6     Come On You Slags! 5:44
7     Start As You Mean To Go On 6:05
8     Wet Tip Hen Ax 5:17
9     Mookid 3:51
10     Alberto Balsalm 5:10
11     Cow Cud Is A Twin 5:33
12     Next Heap With 4:43

In studio record of this release "...I Care Because You Do" attended those artists:

Richard D. James (Producer, Written-By, Artwork [Self Portrait By Me]), 

Watch now the video Aphex Twin - ...I Care Because You Do:

  • Aphex Twin - Acrid Avid Jam Shred

    Yet another upload request and another of my favorites from the album, I hope you guys enjoy it. Here ya' go, rdcreferent. Enjoy. ;P Track info: Title: Acrid Avid ...

  • Aphex Twin - The Waxen Pith (1080p HD/HQ)

    I Care Because You Do is the third album released by Richard D. James under the Aphex Twin alias. It's an awesome album that is unique even by his ...

  • Aphex Twin - Wax The Nip

    Artist: Aphex Twin Song: Wax The Nip Album: ...I Care Because You Do Year: 1995 One of my favorite Richard D. James tracks It is in my opinion that the ...

  • Aphex Twin - Icct Hedral (Edit)

    Uploading on request, I apologize for the extreme delay, as I haven't signed in the past few months. Anywho, enjoy, CorporalArse. ;D Title: Icct Hedral (Edit) ...

  • Aphex Twin - Ventolin

    'Ventolin' by Aphex Twin. Video directed by Steven Doughton with Gavin Wilson. Buy/Stream:

  • 06 - Come On You Slags

    Aphex Twin - Come On You Slags.

  • Aphex Twin - Start As You Mean To Go On

    Taken from "I Care Because You Do" LP. Copyright Richard D.James a.k.a. Aphex Twin and Elektra Entertainment, 1995.

  • Aphex Twin - Wet Tip Hen Ax

    Uploaded by request. One of my personal favorites, I just never bothered to upload it since most seemed only interested in Alberto Balsalm, lol. Anyway, enjoy ...

  • Aphex Twin - Mookid

    Just thought I'd share this awesome track with the peoples of YouTube since I have yet to see it uploaded after searching quite a bit. I haven't uploaded much, ...

  • Aphex Twin - Alberto Balsalm

    Another Aphex Twin track that I've yet to see uploaded besides small clips or covers, so here's the original for you guys. I love it because it's got an almost ...

  • Aphex Twin - Cow Cud Is A Twin

    I did not make this song, Richard D. James did. This video was not made for profit. Kiss my ass, WMG. Artist: Aphex Twin Album: ...I Care Because You Do ...

  • Aphex Twin - Next Heap With

    Uploaded by request, I'd never actually gotten around to listening to this track. Regardless, here it is, another track from Aphex's "...I Care Because You Do" ...

More albums of Aphex Twin:

Drukqs 2 Track Promo

...I Care Because You Do

Comments to release Aphex Twin - ...I Care Because You Do:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: