iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Kerri Chandler:

Brooklyn (Where I Live)

Night Moods EP

Kerri Chandler

Release title: Kerri Chandler - Excursions 01

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Jazzdance  Disco 
This album was released on the label Obsessive (catalog number EVSLP02)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kerri Chandler - Excursions 01 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Lost Conquistadores Chocolates ?
A2     Ain't No Mountain High Enough ?
B1     There But For The Grace Of God ?
B2     Jazz Carnival ?
C1     Summer Love ?
C2     Saudacao Aos Orixas ?
D1     Irmao ?
D2     Soldar De Musique ?
E1     Sunshine ?
E2     I'll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix) ?
F1     The Real Thing ?
F2     Baghdad Café (Callin' U) ?

In studio record of this release "Excursions 01" attended those artists:

Kerri Chandler (Compiled By),  Naomi N' Sembi (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Kerri Chandler - Excursions 01:

  • Inner Life Featuring Jocelyn Brown -- Ain't No Mountain High Enough (John Morales Mix) 1981 DISCO

    Here's the long version of this song. From the 2009's album : "The M&M Mixes: NYC Underground Disco Anthems + Previously Un-Released Exclusive Salsoul ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Summer Love

    Digitalsoul EP (Session Two) - Large Records - 2000

  • Jerome Sydenham & Kerri Chandler feat. Vera Mara - Saudacao aos Orixas (Original)

    Download @

  • Disclosure - Jaded

    'Jaded' taken from the new album 'Caracal'. 'Caracal' the new album is out now

  • Sfere - Soldar de Musique (1999)

    Album: First Steps Label: Sfere Discogs:

  • Kerri Chandler-Sunshine & Twilight

    Label: Nite Grooves Catalog#: KNG 230 Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM Country: US Released: 16 May 2005 Genre: Electronic Style: House, Deep House, Tech ...

  • Blak Beat Nics - I'll Be There (Kerri Chandler's Brazilian Vibe)

    [Audiopharm] 2002.

  • Kerri Chandler & Troy Denari - The Way It Goes [Track 1] (DJ Spen & Soulfuledge Dub 4 Real)

    iTunes Preorder:

  • Axus feat Naomi - Baghdad Cafe Callin You {The Friendly Mix}

More albums of Kerri Chandler:

Brooklyn (Where I Live)

Night Moods EP

Comments to release Kerri Chandler - Excursions 01:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: