iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Dubmission 2: The Remixes

Genre is Electronic  Reggae 
Style is Dub 
This album was released on the label Quango Records (catalog number 314-524 421-2)
This album was released in 1997-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - Dubmission 2: The Remixes You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Night Nurse (Cottonbelly Remix) 5:03
2     Boof N' Baff N' Biff (Black Uhuru Meets The Thievery Soundsystem) 5:45
3     Destination Unknown (Morning Chorus Mix) 7:29
4     I & I Survive (Sub Dub Remix) 6:35
5     Boof N' Baff N' Biff (Fila Brazillia Remix #1) 5:49
6     Demolition City (Dread City Remix) 5:49
7     Demolition City - Graveyard City (The Skull Valley Remix) 5:58
8     Ion Storm (Ion Loops Remix) 5:50
9     Boof N' Baff N' Biff (Fila Brazillia Remix #2) 8:09
10     Night Nurse (K&D Session) 5:30

More albums of Various:

Research 2.1

Quango : Music For A Global Culture

Comments to release Various - Dubmission 2: The Remixes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: