iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Blaze:

Lovelee Dae

Love Comes Around


Release title: Blaze - 25 Years Later

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number FAITH 006/7)
This album was released in 2001-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Blaze - 25 Years Later You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     We All Must Live Together 4:43
A2     I Wonder 3:38
A3     Gonna Make It Work 5:45
B1     All That I Should Know (Long Version) 6:57
B2     Lover Man 3:45
B3     Missing You 3:35
C1     Get Up 5:05
C2     So Special 4:35
C3     Miss My Love 4:44
D1     You Don't Really Love Me 4:14
D2     Anything For Your Lovin' 3:44

Watch now the video Blaze - 25 Years Later:

  • Blaze - We All Must Live Together (Timmy Regisford 12'' mix)


  • Blaze - I Wonder

    From the album '25 Years Later'

  • Blaze - Gonna Make It Work [1990]




    SWEET SOUL Track From Their 1990 Album, "25 Years Later"..ENJOY!

  • Missing You (Mista Blaze J-Will)

    "♥...minsan akong nag mahal minsan na rin nasaktan,minsan ng naging tanga dahil minsan minahal kita..papayagan ko bang maulit ang minsan? bakit hindi ...

  • Blaze - Get Up

    From Their 1990 album 25 Years Later.

  • Blaze - So Special

  • Blaze Miss My Love

    Blaze Miss My Love 25 Years Later feat.Rochelle Fleming!

  • Blaze - You Don't Really Love Me

  • Anything For Your Lovin'

    Provided to YouTube by Slip 'N' Slide Anything For Your Lovin' · Blaze 25 Years Later ℗ 1990 Defected Records dba Slip 'n' Slide Auto-generated by YouTube.

More albums of Blaze:

Lovelee Dae

Love Comes Around

Comments to release Blaze - 25 Years Later:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: