iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Scritti Politti

Release title: Scritti Politti - Faithless

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Pop  Rock 
Style is Downtempo  Pop Rock  Neo Soul 
This album was released on the label Rough Trade (catalog number RT 101)
This album was released in 1982-00-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Scritti Politti - Faithless You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A     Faithless ?
B     Faithless Part II ?

In studio record of this release "Faithless" attended those artists:

Jackie Challenor (Backing Vocals),  Lorenza Johnson (Backing Vocals),  Mae McKenna (Backing Vocals),  Joe Cang (Bass),  Tom Morley (Drum Programming [Drum Machine]),  David Jacob (Engineer),  Nigel Mills (Engineer),  Stuart Henderson (2) (Engineer),  Adam Kidron (Producer),  Green Gartside (Producer),  Jamie Talbot (Saxophone),  Michael McEvoy (Synthesizer, Vocoder),  Steve Sidwell (Trumpet),  Green Gartside (Vocals, Guitar),  Green Gartside (Written-By, Arranged By), 

More albums of Scritti Politti:

The "Sweetest Girl"

Asylums In Jerusalem / Jacques Derrida

Comments to release Scritti Politti - Faithless:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: