iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of DATacide:




Release title: DATacide - Datacide

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  Ambient  Acid 
This album was released on the label Pod Communication (catalog number PODCD 031)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album DATacide - Datacide You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Ecstasy Of Communication 5:36
2     Om 10:02
3     The Ritual Of Transparency 5:54
4     No Sense Of Place 5:41
5     Torsion 8:05
6     The Obscene 5:24
7     Strategies 6:02
8     No Sense Of Space 8:27
9     Mindloop 16:00

In studio record of this release "Datacide" attended those artists:

M.T. Head (Graphics),  Atom Heart (Performer [Datacide Are]),  Tetsu Inoue (Performer [Datacide Are]), 

Watch now the video DATacide - Datacide:

  • Datacide - The Ecstasy Of Communication ( 1993 )

    Datacide - The Ecstasy Of Communication Pod Communication Acid Techno 1993.

  • Tetsu Inoue & Uwe Schmidt - Om (Datacide)

  • Datacide - The Ritual of Transparency, 1992

    Datacide is Uwe Schmidt & Tetsu Inoue.

  • DATacide - No Sense Of Space (Acid Techno 1993)

  • Datacide - Torsion

    From the Datacide album.

  • DATacide -- The Obscene.wmv

  • DATacide - Strategies [1993]

  • Datacide - Mindloop (Ambient 1993)

    Label: Pod Communication -- PODCD 031 Country: Germany Released: 1993 Genre: Electronic.

More albums of DATacide:



Comments to release DATacide - Datacide:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: