iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Joi:

One And One Is One

Asian Vibes


Release title: Joi - We Are Three

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Breakbeat  Tribal 
This album was released on the label Real World Records (catalog number 7243 8 49871 2 1) Narada (catalog number 7243 8 49871 2 1)
This album was released in 2000-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Joi - We Are Three You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Journey 7:17
2     Prem 7:05
3     Don't Cha Know That 7:26
4     The Holy Side 6:44
5     Deep Asian Vibes 6:35
6     Triatma 5:43
7     Flying With You 3:43
8     Tacadin 5:31
9     We Need Your Vote 5:23

In studio record of this release "We Are Three" attended those artists:

Mads Bjerke (Engineer),  Khutub Uddin (Flute, tracks 1, 2, 6, 7),  Ashley Wales (Producer),  Farook Shamsher (Producer),  John Coxon (Producer),  Panna Dash (Tabla),  Rojina Beagum (Vocals),  Farook Shamsher (Vocals),  Haroon Shamsher (Vocals),  Panna Dash (Tabla),  Susheela Raman (Vocals),  Farook Shamsher (Vocals),  Mohamed Washin (Lute [Dutara]), 

Watch now the video Joi - We Are Three:

  • Joi - Prem

    No copyright intended, please message me and I will remove the video. This is simply just to help promote the song no harm in that.**

  • A$AP Rocky - Jukebox Joints (Explicit Version) ft. Joe Fox, Kanye West

    "AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP" Available Now! Get it on: Apple Music:

  • Joi - Deep Asian Vibes (Grayed-Out Remix) [Classic Progressive House]

  • Joi - Triatma.m4v


  • Joe Satriani - Flying In a Blue Dream (from Satriani LIVE!)

    Music video by Joe Satriani performing Flying In a Blue Dream. (C) 2006 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT

  • JoiStaRR Claim Your Voice, Claim Your Vote

    Claim Your Voice, Claim Your Vote: Voter Rights, Voter Suppression Produced and Directed by Long Haul Films, talent by Janell Barrett Jones Across the country, powerful groups are spreading...

More albums of Joi:

One And One Is One

Asian Vibes

Comments to release Joi - We Are Three:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: