iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Blue Six

Release title: Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Lounge  Downtempo  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Astralwerks (catalog number ASW11115-2) Naked Music Recordings (catalog number 7243 8 11115 2 9)
This album was released in 2002-01-22 year. US

All track songs from this album Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Let's Do It Together 6:47
2     Close To Home 4:21
3     Music And Wine (Teksoul Dub) 5:22
4     Sweeter Love 8:12
5     Pure (Jay's Nitelife Dub) 4:48
6     All I Need 6:05
7     Very Good Friends 4:27
8     Yeah 4:53
9     Grace (Freedom Dub) 2:57
10     Love Yourself 5:23
11     Come Inside 3:56
12     Music And Wine 7:10
13     Pure 4:26
14     Beautiful Tomorrow 4:40

In studio record of this release "Beautiful Tomorrow" attended those artists:

Stuart Patterson (Art Direction),  David Boonshoft (Bass, tracks 1, 2, 6, 10, 12, 13),  Bruno Ybarra (Executive-Producer),  David Boonshoft (Executive-Producer),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar, tracks 1, 2, 6 to 10, 12, 13),  Albert "Sterling" Menendez (Keyboards [Keys], tracks 6),  Dave Warrin (Keyboards [Keys], tracks 7, 10),  Jay Denes (Keyboards [Keys], tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 to 14),  Emily Lazar (Mastered By),  Jay Denes (Other [Conceived By], Written-By, Producer, Mixed By),  Jay Denes (Programmed By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 to 14),  Jay Denes (Recorded By),  Dave Jensen (Saxophone, tracks 1, 9),  Catherine Russell (Vocals, tracks 7, 12, 14),  Eve Robinson (Vocals, tracks 9, 11),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Vocals, tracks 4, 10),  Monique Bingham (Vocals, tracks 2, 13),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Written-By, tracks 4, 10),  Dave Warrin (Clavinet),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  Fabio Morgera (Trumpet),  Jay Rodriguez (Flute),  Diva Blue (Vocals),  Catherine Russell (Written-By),  Mark Anthony Jones (Vocals),  Mark Anthony Jones (Written-By),  Carlos Gomez (Congas),  Mark Anthony Jones (Backing Vocals),  Richard Worth (Flute),  Monique Bingham (Written-By),  Kirk Douglas (Guitar), 

More albums of Blue Six:

Lets Do It Together

Music And Wine / All I Need (Unreleased Remixes)

Comments to release Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: