iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Andrew Weatherall

Release title: Andrew Weatherall - Nine O'Clock Drop

Genre is Electronic  Reggae  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Reggae  New Wave  Electro  Synth-pop  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Nuphonic (catalog number NUX 151CD)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album Andrew Weatherall - Nine O'Clock Drop You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Nice Mover 4:31
2     Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight (Dominatrix Mix) 3:34
3     Coup 4:15
4     My Spine (Is The Bassline) 3:58
5     Genius 6:23
6     Waterline 4:06
7     Vegas El Bandito 2:46
8     Black And White Mix Up 4:54
9     P2E Remix 5:09
10     Warm Leatherette 3:23
11     October (Love Song) '86 Version 3:52
12     Looks Like We're Shy One Horse/Shoot Out 7:58
13     Warrior Charge 5:48

In studio record of this release "Nine O'Clock Drop" attended those artists:

Tom Hingston Studio (Artwork By [Design]),  Andrew Weatherall (Compiled By),  Martin Giles (Mastered By),  Mike Brown (3) (Mastered By),  Gina X (Producer, Arranged By),  Martin Hömberg (Producer, Arranged By),  Zeus B. Held (Producer, Arranged By),  Gina Kikoine (Written-By),  Joel Webber (Executive Producer),  Ivan Ivan (Producer),  Ken Lockie (Producer),  Jay Burnett (Recorded By [Finished At Unique With]),  Peter Baumann (Recorded By [With Peter Baumann's Cronex Media Studio]),  Claudia Summers (Vocals, Performer [Additional Instrumentation]),  Ken Lockie (Vocals, Performer [Additional Instrumentation]),  Ken Lockie (Written-By),  Stuart Argabright (Written-By),  Alex Turnbull (Bass [One], Timbales, Vocals, Other [Gas]),  Sketch Martin (Bass [Two], Vocals),  Fritz Häaman (Drums, Vocals),  Phil Vinall (Engineer),  Johnny Turnbull (Guitar, Congas, Tambourine, Vocals),  23 Skidoo (Producer, Arranged By),  Simon Boswell (Producer, Arranged By),  Steve Gregory (Saxophone),  Vin Gordon (Trombone),  Eddie "Tan Tan" Thornton (Trumpet),  Carlo Lucius Asciutti (Performer [Musicians]),  John Murphy (Performer [Musicians]),  Martyn Barker (Performer [Musicians]),  Stephanie Nuttall (Performer [Musicians]),  Shriekback (Producer),  Ian Caple (Producer [Assisted By]),  Disc O'Dell (Remix),  Barry Andrews (Written-By),  Carl Marsh (Written-By),  Dave Allen (5) (Written-By),  Mark Kamins (Producer),  Mike Pickering (Producer),  Gonnie Rietveld (Written-By),  Mike Pickering (Written-By),  Phil Ault (Engineer),  A Certain Ratio (Producer),  Martha Tilson (Vocals [Additional]),  Donald Johnson (Written-By),  Jez Kerr (Written-By),  Martin Moscrop (Written-By),  Peter Terrell (Written-By),  Simon Topping (Written-By),  23 Skidoo (Composed By),  Ken Thomas (Engineer),  Tony, Terry & David (Producer),  400 Blows (Producer),  400 Blows (Remix),  Mad Professor (Remix),  Andrew E Beer (Written-By),  Grant Gilbert (Performer [Torch Song Are]),  Laurie Mayer (Performer [Torch Song Are]),  William Orbit (Performer [Torch Song Are]),  Laurie Mayer (Written-By),  William Orbit (Written-By),  Chris Carter (2) (Producer),  Chris Carter (2) (Written-By),  Cosey Fanni Tutti (Written-By),  Keith Mitchell (Engineer),  Colourbox (Producer),  S&M Young (Written By),  Martyn Young (Written-By),  Steven Young (Written-By),  Michael "Bami" Rose (Featuring),  Vin Gordon (Featuring),  Aswad (Producer, Arranged By),  Michael "Reuben" Campbell (Producer, Arranged By),  Angus Gaye (Written-By),  Brinsley Forde (Written-By),  Tony Robinson (4) (Written-By), 

More albums of Andrew Weatherall:


Heavenly Presents Live At The Social Volume 3

Comments to release Andrew Weatherall - Nine O'Clock Drop:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: