iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Blaze:

Trans-Jazz EP

25 Years Later


Release title: Blaze - 25 Years Later

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is House  Deep House  Soul  Funk 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number MOT-6301)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album Blaze - 25 Years Later You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     We All Must Live Together 4:43
A2     I Wonder 3:38
A3     Gonna Make It Work 5:45
A4     All That I Should Know 3:55
A5     Lover Man 3:45
A6     Missing You 3:35
B1     Get Up 5:05
B2     So Special 4:35
B3     Miss My Love 4:44
B4     You Don't Really Love Me 4:14
B5     Anything For Your Lovin' 3:44

Watch now the video Blaze - 25 Years Later:

  • Blaze - We All Must Live Together (Timmy Regisford 12'' mix)


  • Blaze - I Wonder

    Blaze - I Wonder.

  • Blaze - Gonna Make It Work [1990]

  • "What I Should Know" Blaze © 2012 West End Records


    SWEET SOUL Track From Their 1990 Album, "25 Years Later"..ENJOY!

  • Angie Stone - Wish I didn't miss you (Blaze Remix)

    by Rui Tomé (Dipsound)

  • Blaze - Get Up

    From Their 1990 album 25 Years Later.

  • Blaze - So Special

  • Blaze Miss My Love

    Blaze Miss My Love 25 Years Later feat.Rochelle Fleming!

  • Blaze - You Don't Really Love Me

  • Ed Sheeran - Sing [Official Video]

    Here's my official music video for 'Sing' featuring the talented Pharrell Williams. Buy now on iTunes:

More albums of Blaze:

Trans-Jazz EP

25 Years Later

Comments to release Blaze - 25 Years Later:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: