iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - 25 Years Later

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Deep House  Soul  Funk 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number ZD72713)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Blaze - 25 Years Later You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Get Up 5:04
2     So Special 5:32
3     Miss My Love 5:20
4     You Don't Really Love Me 4:19
5     Anything For Your Lovin' 5:22
6     We All Must Live Together 6:43
7     I Wonder 5:59
8     Gonna Make It Work 6:45
9     All That I Should 8:24
10     Missing You 3:34
11     Lover Man 3:49
12     Love Is Forever 4:40
13     Broad & Market, NWK 2:13
14     The Hope Song 6:06

In studio record of this release "25 Years Later" attended those artists:

Blaze (Executive-Producer),  Timmy Regisford (Executive-Producer),  Blaze (Written-By, Producer), 

More albums of Blaze:

25 Years Later

Lovelee Dae Final Chapter

Comments to release Blaze - 25 Years Later:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: