iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Fang (4):

Win Your Heart


Fang (4)

Release title: Fang (4) - "Hero And Heroines"

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trance  Happy Hardcore  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Sound.AVE (catalog number SAVE-002)
This album was released in 2006 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Fang (4) - "Hero And Heroines" You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Beginning Of Legend ~メーカーロゴ、I'll Try My Best、隣り合わせの幻想~ 3:14
2     My Lovers ~愛すべき日常、早起きは,鉄の掟~ 3:24
3     Interlude ~君と"おおさわぎ"、君の"わるだくみ"~ 4:45
4     Before Nightmare ~Fearless Spirits~ 5:02
5     Air Raider ~Air Raid~ 4:44
6     Another Step ~Beyond The World-魔女界、Refrain~ 4:36
7     Testament ~A Grudge Of The Darkness~ 5:11
8     Go To Next ~Falling Love~ 2:55

Watch now the video Fang (4) - "Hero And Heroines":

  • A Pre-Halloween Warning: There Are No Friendly Spirits

    THE HALLOWEEN STORIES HAVE BEGUN!!! What'd you guys think of this one?? Have you ever encountered a demon? Music By Lukas King: ...

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider - endlessly killing birds, endlose Vogel kill, XP farming

    Hier bietet sich die Möglichkeit einen immer wiederkehrenden Vogel kill durchzuführen. Dieses Prinzipes kann denke ich überall angewandt werden wo sich ...

  • 172nd Knowledge Seekers Workshop , May 18, 2017 - Keshe Foundation

    This is the 172nd Knowledge Seekers Workshop for May 18, 2017 from the Keshe Foundation Spaceship Institute's Public Teaching Channel . This weekly ...

  • Red Fang - Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Cover)

    Red Fang - Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Cover) Volcom Vinyl Club 7"

More albums of Fang (4):

Win Your Heart


Comments to release Fang (4) - "Hero And Heroines":

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: