iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Those Things

Diversify EP

Miguel Migs

Release title: Miguel Migs - Those Things (Remixed)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Salted Music (catalog number SLT253-2)
This album was released in 2007 year. US

All track songs from this album Miguel Migs - Those Things (Remixed) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Sometime (Crazy P Superfunk Remix) 6:15
2     Those Things (Simon Grey Phase II Vocal) 5:51
3     Make Things Happen (Miguel Migs Stripped Down Vocal) 5:30
4     Giving It All (Miguel Migs Dub Deluxe) 5:52
5     Fire (Faze Action Afrotronic Re-Rub) 6:12
6     So Far (Rasmus Faber's Farplane Radio Edit) 4:11
7     Let Me Be (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal) 5:31
8     Can't Get Through (Mario Basanov Deep Vocal) 5:45
9     Mesmerized (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Vocal) 5:58
10     So Far (Eric's Old School Revival Dub) 5:56
11     Side 2 Side (Migs Interlude) 1:18
12     Fire (Cottonbelly Remix) 5:37
13     Shake It Up (J-Boogie Remix) 4:24
14     Get Down (Dolls Combers Spring Vocal) 5:12

In studio record of this release "Those Things (Remixed)" attended those artists:

Chuck Anderson (4) (Artwork, Design),  Jarred Gallo (Edited By),  Caroline Hoste (Management [Project Manager]),  Tony Espinoza (Mastered By),  Crazy Penis (Remix),  Simon Grey (Remix),  Faze Action (Remix),  Rasmus Faber (Remix),  Mario Basanov (Remix),  Alix Alvarez (Remix),  Eric Stamile (Remix),  Cottonbelly (Remix),  J Boogie (Remix),  Dolls Combers (Remix), 

Watch now the video Miguel Migs - Those Things (Remixed):

  • Miguel Migs - Sometime

    Track: Sometime, By Miguel Migs. Image: Unique Hotel, São Paulo; Brazil. I don't own any rights about the song, neither the image, and if you do, please contact ...

  • Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw - Those Things (Original Mix)

    2008 summer house hit by Miguel Migs with that flawless vocal by Lisa Shaw. Listen and enjoy. I do not own this song !

  • Miguel Migs - "Make Things Happen - Miguel Migs Stripped Down Vocal" (Kumar ELLAWALA)

    Miguel Migs - "Make Things Happen - Miguel Migs Stripped Down Vocal" Artist: Miguel Migs Album: Those Things Remixed Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco, DJ, ...

  • Miguel Migs - Giving it all

    Created using the One True Media YouTube App - Simply powerful video creation and editing. Create for free.

  • Miguel Migs - Fire

    Miguel Migs - Fire From "Those Things", the second album by Miguel Migs, released in 2007.

  • Miguel Migs - So Far

    Hed Kandi Beach House.

  • Miguel Migs - Let Me Be (Petalpusher Vocal Mix)

  • Miguel Migs Can't Get Through Feat Tim Fuller

  • Mesmerized - Miguel Migs featuring LT (Aya)

    From "Those Things", here's "Mesmerized" by miguel Migs with Aya on vocals.

  • Side to Side-Miguel Migs (feat. Lisa Shaw)

    Musical mastery converges on this vital track from "Those Things"

  • Miguel Migs ft. Sadat X - Shake it up (miguel migs salted)

  • Miguel Migs - Get Down

    Those Things 2007.

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Those Things

Diversify EP

Comments to release Miguel Migs - Those Things (Remixed):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: