iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

DJ Pena

Release title: DJ Pena - Daily Basis Vol2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Progressive Trance 
This album was released on the label Flow Records (catalog number FLR 0823 CD)
This album was released in 2008-03-14 year. Portugal

All track songs from this album DJ Pena - Daily Basis Vol2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Burnout 11:12
2     Shadow Of The Light 8:56
3     Incite 8:42
4     Coup De Grace 7:47
5     Sampler 7:39
6     Encounter 7:25
7     Grizzly 9:04
8     Is It Over? 7:55
9     Drifting 7:53

In studio record of this release "Daily Basis Vol2" attended those artists:

DJ Pena (Compiled By),  Charles Michaud (Mastered By [Final Mastering]),  C-Jay (2) (Written-By, Producer),  Wouter Thomassen (Written-By, Producer),  Thomas Dubreuil (Written-By, Producer),  Tim Davison (Written-By, Producer),  Matt Phillips (Written-By, Producer),  Dusan Sekic (Written-By, Producer),  Sérgio Ricardo Martins De Oliveira (Written-By, Producer),  Leif Hatfield (Featuring, Vocals),  Amir Hardon (Written-By, Producer),  Miki Litvak (Written-By, Producer),  DJ Pena (Written-By, Producer),  Kasey Taylor (Written-By, Producer),  Riccardi (Written-By, Producer),  Peter Jürgens (Written-By, Producer), 

More albums of DJ Pena:

Rodeo / Russian Custard

Uncharted Vol.2

Comments to release DJ Pena - Daily Basis Vol2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: