iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Eumir Deodato

Release title: Eumir Deodato - Plays Marcos Valle--Summer Samba

Genre is Jazz  Latin 
Style is Latin  Bossa Nova 
This album was released on the label Irma (catalog number IRMA 507901-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Eumir Deodato - Plays Marcos Valle--Summer Samba You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Crickets Sing For Anamaria (Os Grilos) ?
2     Summer Samba (So Nice) ?
3     Maria's Dream (Sonho De Maria) ?
4     Even More Beautiful ?
5     Land Of Nobody ?
6     Chup, Chup, I Got Away (Gente) ?
7     Love For Nothing ?
8     Out Of Time ?
9     Flap ?
10     The White Puma ?
11     Summer Samba (Original LP Stereo Mix) ?
12     Crickets (Original LP Stereo Mix) ?
13     Crickets (Original Single Mono Mix) ?

In studio record of this release "Plays Marcos Valle--Summer Samba" attended those artists:

Emílio Baptista (Alto Saxophone),  Euclides Conceição (Alto Saxophone),  Pedro Luiz De Assis (Alto Saxophone),  Adherbal Moreira (Baritone Saxophone),  Alberto Gonçalves (Baritone Saxophone),  Aurino Ferreira (Baritone Saxophone),  Romeo Penque (Baritone Saxophone),  Luiz Marinho (Bass),  Sergio Barroso (Bass ),  Arnaldo DeSouteiro (Compilation Producer),  Eumir Deodato (Compilation Producer),  Marcos Valle (Composed By),  Bebeto Castilho (Congas, tracks Bebeto),  Jorge Arena (Congas),  Rubens Bassini (Congas),  Ivan Conti (Drums),  Wilson das Neves (Drums),  Mike Henderson (10) (Engineer [Remix]),  Phil Bodner (Flute),  Jorge Ferreira Da Silva (Flute ),  Romeo Penque (Flute ),  Marcos Valle (Liner Notes),  Jim Farber (2) (Mastered By),  Eumir Deodato (Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Arranged By),  Bebeto Castilho (Percussion),  Helcio Milito (Percussion),  Humberto Garin (Percussion),  Orlann Divo (Percussion),  Rubens Bassini (Percussion),  Maestro Cipó (Tenor Saxophone),  Phil Bodner (Tenor Saxophone),  Walter Rosa (Tenor Saxophone),  Zé Bodega (Tenor Saxophone),  Edson Maciel (Trombone),  Raul De Souza (Trombone),  Wayne Andre (Trombone),  Clélio Ribeiro (Trumpet),  John Frosk (Trumpet),  Marvin Stamm (Trumpet),  Maurillo Santos (Trumpet), 

More albums of Eumir Deodato:

The Bossa Nova Sessions, Vol. 1

S.O.S. Fire In The Sky

Comments to release Eumir Deodato - Plays Marcos Valle--Summer Samba:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: