iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Soul II Soul:


Volume V Believe

Soul II Soul

Release title: Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin'

Genre is Funk / Soul  Reggae 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul 
This album was released on the label Virgin Records America, Inc. (catalog number 7 91267-2)
This album was released in 1989-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin' You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Keep On Movin' ?
2     Fairplay ?
3     Holdin' On (Bambelala) ?
4     Feeling Free (Live Rap) ?
5     African Dance ?
6     Dance ?
7     Feel Free ?
8     Happiness (Dub) ?
9     Back To Life (Acapella) ?
10     Jazzie's Groove ?

In studio record of this release "Keep On Movin'" attended those artists:

Jazzie B (Arranged By [Music], tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10),  Beresford Romeo (Composed By),  Nellee Hooper (Composed By, tracks 2, 7, 8, 10),  Simon Law (Composed By, tracks 3, 5, 6),  Arabella Rodriguez (Engineer, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 10),  Simon Law (Keyboards, tracks 1, 3, 5, 6),  Simon Law (Piano, tracks 3, 5, 6),  Jazzie B (Producer),  Nellee Hooper (Producer),  Gota Yashiki (Programmed By, tracks 1, 8, 10),  Nellee Hooper (Programmed By, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10),  Mykaell Riley (Arranged By [Strings]),  Reggae Philharmonic Orchestra (Orchestra [Strings]),  Caron Wheeler (Vocals),  Andrew Levy (Bass),  "Dubfire" Smith (Engineer),  Howie B. (Engineer),  Marco (Keyboards),  Crispin (Percussion),  Rose Windross (Vocals, Composed By),  Shikisha (Vocals [Zulu]),  Aitch B (Backing Vocals),  Massive Attack (Backing Vocals),  Dolby (2) (Turntables),  Simon Law (Vocals [Harmonies]),  Kushite (Flute),  Zak Ovre (Percussion),  Kushite (Flute),  Zak Ovre (Percussion),  Mykaell Riley (Arranged By [Strings]),  Caron Wheeler (Backing Vocals),  Graham Silbiger (Bass),  "Dubfire" Smith (Engineer),  Howie B. (Engineer),  Reggae Philharmonic Orchestra (Orchestra [Strings]),  Mel Wesson (Programmed By [Fairlight]),  Do'Reen (Vocals),  Do'Reen (Vocals),  Caron Wheeler (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin':

  • Keep On Movin' - Soul II Soul 1989

    One of the best retro songs of the 80s/90s. It was new in 1989, but sounded more like an update of a 70s soul/ r&b/ disco song! Luv, luv luv it!!!! :)

  • Soul II Soul - Fairplay - 1989

    Album: Club Classics, Volume One - 1989 - Formati: 1988, London, Greater London, United Kingdom Membri: Jazzie B (vocals), Nellee Hooper (programming), ...

  • holding on - soul II soul

    great spoken words.

  • Soul II Soul - Feel Free

    This song is a real classic of Soul II Soul. Backing vocals by Caron wheeler, Lead vocal by Do'reen Waddell, (who there is not already between us unfortunately.

  • Soul II Soul - African Dance

  • Soul II Soul - Dance (1989)

    From the album "Club Classics Vol. One" 1989

  • happiness - soul ll soul

    happiness - soul ll soul.

  • Soul II Soul - Back To Life

    Official video of Soul II Soul performing Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) from the album Club Classics Vol. One. Buy It Here:

  • Soul II Soul / Jazzie's Groove

    Soul II Soul / Jazzie's Groove 1989.

More albums of Soul II Soul:


Volume V Believe

Comments to release Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: