iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: AIR - The Virgin Suicides

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Score  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Astralwerks (catalog number ASW 48848-2) Astralwerks (catalog number 7243 8488482 6) Source (catalog number 7243 8488482 6)
This album was released in 2000-02-29 year. US

All track songs from this album AIR - The Virgin Suicides You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Playground Love 3:32
2     Clouds Up 1:30
3     Bathroom Girl 2:26
4     Cemetary Party 2:37
5     Dark Messages 2:28
6     The Word 'Hurricane' 2:33
7     Dirty Trip 6:13
8     Highschool Lover (Theme From The Virgin Suicides) 2:42
9     Afternoon Sister 2:25
10     Ghost Song 2:16
11     Empty House 2:58
12     Dead Bodies 2:59
13     Suicide Underground 5:57

In studio record of this release "The Virgin Suicides" attended those artists:

Mike Mills (2) (Artwork [Drawing]),  Jean-Benoît Dunckel (Composed By, Performer),  Nicolas Godin (Composed By, Performer),  Brian Reitzell (Drums, tracks 3, 6, 7, 12, 13),  Stéphane "Alf" Briat (Mixed By),  Jean-Benoît Dunckel (Producer),  Nicolas Godin (Producer),  Air (Recorded By),  Pascal Garnon (Recorded By [Drums]),  Hugo Ferran (Saxophone),  Gordon Tracks (Vocals, Drums), 

More albums of AIR:

Le Patron Est Devenu Fou! / Soldissimo (EDC Remix)

10,000 Hz Legend

Comments to release AIR - The Virgin Suicides:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: