iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Serpents, The

Release title: Serpents, The - You Have Just Been Poisoned By

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Krautrock  Experimental  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Ochre Records (catalog number OCH010LCD)
This album was released in 1999-06-01 year. UK

All track songs from this album Serpents, The - You Have Just Been Poisoned By You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Flowers In The Cellar 6:03
2     Bricweithiau Borth Wen 5:08
3     Y Cwpwrdd LLuwchwynt 0:54
4     And So The Ice Melts 5:47
5     Seirff's Up 5:53
6     Dusted 2:00
7     Heulog 6:46
8     Three Shards Of Time 2:57
9     Map Of Itch 1:47
10     Sgrech Llysywen 1:23
11     Tape Hiss 6:48
12     Lunatic Tester 4:44
13     Dyn Gwiail 2:46
14     As The Sun Goes Down 12:13

In studio record of this release "You Have Just Been Poisoned By" attended those artists:

Serpents, The (Artwork),  Serpents, The (Music By, Lyrics By),  Alan Holmes (Performer),  Alan Slin (Performer),  Ann Matthews (Performer),  Ant Walker (Performer),  Carys Jones (Performer),  Catalina Guirado (Performer),  Dafydd Morgan (Performer),  Dafydd Rhys (2) (Performer),  Dave Battersby (Performer),  David Wrench (Performer),  Dickie Straker (Performer),  Gabrielle Gane (Performer),  Gary Husband (2) (Performer),  Gruff Rhys (Performer),  Henry Priestman (Performer),  John Lawrence (2) (Performer),  Jon Savage (Performer),  Julie McGrail (Performer),  Kev Fox (Performer),  Laurence Connett (Performer),  Laurie Gane (Performer),  Maeyc Hewitt (Performer),  Merlin Zol (Performer),  Mike Cross (Performer),  Mike Ward (4) (Performer),  Nicholas Gane (Performer),  Paul Simpson (2) (Performer),  Rheinallt H. Rowlands (Performer),  Will Sergeant (Performer),  Zoë Skoulding (Performer), 

More albums of Serpents, The:

No Mask, No Cloak . . . Dim Gobaith

No Mask, No Cloak . . . Dim Gobaith

Comments to release Serpents, The - You Have Just Been Poisoned By:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: