iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Miilkbone - Da' Miilkrate

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number CDP 7243 8 30697 2 9)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Miilkbone - Da' Miilkrate You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     No Gimmicks 2:07
2     Ghettobiz 3:44
3     Keep It Real 3:42
4     Mindgamez 4:04
5     Traffic Jam 0:59
6     Move Wit' Da' Groove 3:48
7     How Ya Like It? 3:09
8     Freestyle 0:49
9     Set It Off 3:20
10     Where'z Da' Party At? 3:10
11     Murder Verbs 4:17
12     Fast Cash 0:34
13     Kids On The Ave 3:29
14     Check Me Out 3:31
15     Bamma Fam 1:09
16     Ketchrek 3:36
17     It Ain't The Same 4:23
18     2 All Y'all 3:50
19     Keep It Real (Remix) 3:15

In studio record of this release "Da' Miilkrate" attended those artists:

Frank Fagnano (Engineer),  Gary Gersh (Executive Producer),  Pookie Gist (Executive Producer),  Tracey Waples (Executive Producer),  Angela Piva (Mixed By),  Nick Wiz (Producer),  Mufi (Producer),  Nick Wiz (Producer),  Mufi (Producer),  Twig (Producer),  Nick Wiz (Producer),  Kay Gee (Producer),  Kay Gee (Producer),  Mufi (Producer),  Mufi (Producer),  Butch Whip (Producer),  Mufi (Producer),  Butch Whip (Producer),  Mufi (Producer),  Steve White (2) (Producer),  Mufi (Producer), 

More albums of Miilkbone:

Where'z Da' Party At?

Keep It Real (Remix)

Comments to release Miilkbone - Da' Miilkrate:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: