iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Grandmaster Flash

Release title: Grandmaster Flash - The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Non-Music 
Style is Interview  Cut-up/DJ  Electro  Disco 
This album was released on the label Strut (catalog number STRUTCD 011)
This album was released in 2002 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Grandmaster Flash - The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro (The Turntable Scientist) 1:17
2     Turntable Mix (Flash Tears The Roof Off) 9:32
3     The Mexican 5:42
4     Live At The T-Connection '79 0:23
5     Turntable Mix (Flash Got More Bounce) 12:04
6     Trans Europe Express 7:35
7     Interview (Females) 1:19
8     Do What You Gotta Do 3:51
9     Turntable Mix (Freestyle Mix) 12:09
10     Live At Disco Convention '82 0:28
11     Computer Games 6:29
12     Interview (Set It Off) 1:11
13     Turntable Mix (Get Off Your Horse & Jam!) 15:13
14     Untitled 0:37

In studio record of this release "The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash" attended those artists:

Grandmaster Flash (Compiled By),  Bill Brewster (Liner Notes),  Frank Broughton (Liner Notes), 

Watch now the video Grandmaster Flash - The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash:

  • Grandmaster Flash intro

  • Grandmaster Flash*turntables-Old Skool MIX.

  • Grandmaster Flash --03 - The Mexican -B$

  • Grandmaster Flash --04 - Live at the T-Connection '79-B$

  • Grandmaster Flash --06 - Kraftwerk - Trans Europe Express-B$

  • Grandmaster Flash Talks "The Theory" Of Being A HipHop DJ & The Beginnings Of Hip-Hop!!


  • Grandmaster Flash --08 - Eddie Drennon & The BBS Orchestra - Do What You Gotta Do-B$

  • Grandmaster Flash --10 - Live at Disco Convention '82 -B$

  • Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message (Official Video)

    Download The Message on iTunes -

  • The Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel (Long Version)

    1981 , Sugar Hill Records New Live-Recreation with the same Records on 2 Turntables Tracklist: Chic - Good ...

More albums of Grandmaster Flash:

Message From Beat Street: The Best Of Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel & The Furious Five

The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash Sampler

Comments to release Grandmaster Flash - The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: