iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Orphx:




Release title: Orphx - The Living Tissue

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Field Recording  Industrial  Minimal  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Hands Productions (catalog number D029)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Orphx - The Living Tissue You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Subterra 1:46
2     Surface 4:11
3     Biorhythm 4:54
4     Mother Tongue 5:09
5     Tidal 5:39
6     Ether 6:43
7     Accelerator 5:19
8     Naked City 9:29
9     Dwelling 7:59
10     The Living Tissue 8:10

In studio record of this release "The Living Tissue" attended those artists:

Nicola Bork (Artwork),  Christina Sealey (Photography By),  Richard Oddie (Producer, Written-By),  Christina Sealey (Tape [Loops]), 

Watch now the video Orphx - The Living Tissue:

  • Skymn - Bonfire

    Available at Find out more about Hypnus on

  • Orphx - Surface IV

    Orphx Surface (LP)(2000)

  • ORPHX - Biorhythm

  • Varg - Star Alliance (Full Album)

  • Orphx The Living Tissue Tidal & Naked City

  • MTD & Tracy - Execution (Orphx Remix) [NST146]

    Support the label, buy it here: ...

  • Orphx - Accelerator rmx

    Released by: Hands Productions Release/catalogue number: V044 Release date: Apr 1, 2002 Buy and support ...

  • Pharmakon - Somatic [SBR-175]

    Support the label/artist, buy it here: ...

  • Orphx -- Biorhythm [The Living Tissue 2001]

    Orphx -- Biorhythm Album: The Living Tissue Label: Hands Productions [Germany] Country: Canada Released: 2001 Genre: Electronic, Field Recording, ...

More albums of Orphx:



Comments to release Orphx - The Living Tissue:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: