iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

King Tubby And Friends

Release title: King Tubby And Friends - Dub Like Dirt 1975-1977

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub 
This album was released on the label Blood & Fire (catalog number BAFCD 026)
This album was released in 1999 year. UK

All track songs from this album King Tubby And Friends - Dub Like Dirt 1975-1977 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Tubby Get Smart 2:41
2     Guidance Dub 3:24
3     Chapter Of Money 2:52
4     Bag A Wire Dub 3:25
5     Dub Ites Green & Gold 3:32
6     Stealing Version 2:49
7     Beat Them In Dub 3:03
8     Thunder Rock 3:05
9     How Long Dub 3:27
10     Dub Investigation 3:08
11     Sly Want Dub 2:45
12     Everybody Needs Dub 2:55
13     Horn For I 2:49
14     Six Million Dollar Version 3:12
15     Dub Is My Occupation 5:47
16     Fatter Dub 4:10

More albums of King Tubby And Friends:

Dub Like Dirt 1975-1977

Dub Gone Crazy - The Evolution Of Dub At King Tubby's 1975-1979

Comments to release King Tubby And Friends - Dub Like Dirt 1975-1977:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: