iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Dead Can Dance:


A Passage In Time

Dead Can Dance

Release title: Dead Can Dance - Into The Labyrinth

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Folk  Modern Classical  Tribal  Vocal 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number CAD 3013 CD)
This album was released in 1993-09-13 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dead Can Dance - Into The Labyrinth You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Yulunga (Spirit Dance) 6:56
2     The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove 6:16
3     The Wind That Shakes The Barley 2:50
4     The Carnival Is Over 5:28
5     Ariadne 1:54
6     Saldek 1:07
7     Towards The Within 7:06
8     Tell Me About The Forest (You Once Called Home) 5:42
9     The Spider's Stratagem 6:42
10     Emmeleia 2:04
11     How Fortunate The Man With None 9:15

In studio record of this release "Into The Labyrinth" attended those artists:

Ken Kavanagh (Artwork [Inside Images]),  Touhami Ennadre (Cover [Front Cover Image]),  Chris Bigg (2) (Design),  Lisa Gerrard (Performer [All Instruments]),  Brendan Perry (Performer [All Instruments], Producer, Engineer, Design),  Dead Can Dance (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 4 to 11),  Dead Can Dance (Arranged By [Traditional Arrangements]),  Robert Dwyer Joyce (Written-By),  Bertolt Brecht (Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Dead Can Dance - Into The Labyrinth:

  • Dead Can Dance "Yulunga" 2005 HD

    Song from the 2005 tour in Lille (France)

  • Dead Can Dance ~ The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove

    I dont own the rights on this material. Dead Can Dace - The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove, album Into The Labyrinth.

  • Dead Can Dance - the wind that shakes the barley

  • Dead Can Dance - The Carnival Is Over (Official Video)

    Subscribe to 4AD here:

  • Dead Can Dance - Ariadne

    By Lisa Gerrard & Brendan Perry From Into The Labyrinth - 1993 This upload comes from my previous WomanElectro's Channel...enjoy again :))

  • Saldek - Dead can dance.wmv


    Music: dead can dance, pictures by me. © ;) Farewell, now, my sister Up ahead there lies your road And your conscience walks beside you It's the best friend ...

  • Dead Can Dance - the spider's stratagem

    Dead Can Dance - Into The Labyrinth [remasterisé 2008] - 10 - the spider's stratagem.

  • DEAD CAN DANCE - Emmeleia

    Into the Labyrinth, 06/1993, 4AD, distributor: PIAS UK/Sony DADC, song property: WMG. Emmeleia is the 12th track of Into the Labyrinth by Dead can Dance.

  • Dead Can Dance - How Fortunate The Man With None

    "How Fortunate The Man With None" by Dead Can Dance. Also featured in this 80 min. ambient music mix I've uploaded to Google Video: ...

More albums of Dead Can Dance:


A Passage In Time

Comments to release Dead Can Dance - Into The Labyrinth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: