iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Eight Miles High:


Chamber Musik

Eight Miles High

Release title: Eight Miles High - One

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Klang Elektronik (catalog number KLANG 09)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Eight Miles High - One You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Introduction 0:29
A2     Flow Chart 4:47
A3     Tribute To Peter V. Zahn 1:40
A4     Zero One 4:17
B1     Bill Gates Blues 0:38
B2     Razorsharp 6:19
B3     Conversations 4:31
B4     Death Of A Braincell 0:47

In studio record of this release "One" attended those artists:

Eight Miles High (Producer), 

Watch now the video Eight Miles High - One:

  • Introduction: Eight Miles High (Live)

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Introduction: Eight Miles High (Live) · Roger McGuinn The Bottom Line Archive Series: In Their Own Words: ...

  • Eight Miles High - Flow Chart

    Eight Miles High - One - A2 Klang Elektronik - KLANG 09 DE 1996

  • Veda Atatürk with 07 languages subtitles

    English, German, Spanish, French, Serbian, Portuguese, Dutch.

  • Eight Miles High - Zero One

  • Buddy Guy - What Kind Of Woman Is This

    From the album "Bring 'Em In"

  • Eight Miles High - "Razorsharp"

  • Eight Miles High (One) - Conversations

    1996, Klang Elektronik 09.

  • Heiko MSO | Neuton Future Classics Vol. 2 (1996)

    1. Kentolevi - Omi 2. Kentolevi - Keimola 3. Eight Miles High - Zero One 4. Detroit Diesel - Metal Ep 5. Voodooamt - Static Tune 6. Mike Ink - Studio 1 Or 7.

More albums of Eight Miles High:


Chamber Musik

Comments to release Eight Miles High - One:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: