iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - What It Is

Genre is Jazz  Latin  Funk / Soul 
Style is Funk  Jazz-Funk  Modal 
This album was released on the label Luv N' Haight (catalog number LHLP008)
This album was released in 1993 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - What It Is You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     What It Is 7:23
A2     Love Got A Piece Of Your Mind 2:36
A3     Selim 3:31
A4     Twitchie Feet 2:51
B1     Be Bop Boogie 8:59
B2     The Sad Chicken 2:58
B3     Babylonia 3:30

In studio record of this release "What It Is" attended those artists:

Dan Prothero (Design),  Jody McFadin (Research, Compiled By),  Michael McFadin (Research, Compiled By, Liner Notes), 

Watch now the video Various - What It Is:

  • Various What If Scenarios in Thracia 776 Chapter 5

    What if Mareeta Dies? What if Nanna dies? What if Eyvel is captured? What if Mareeta is captured? What if Nanna is captured? What if Leif is too late and shows up after Eyvel is captured but...

  • Five Ounces of Soul - Love Got A Piece Of Your Mind

    Rare Detroit funk on Cu-Wu label.

  • Selim-Anubrata attacked each other on various issue

    Selim-Anubrata attacked each other on various issue.

  • Twitchie Feet - The Soul Machine (1968) (HD Quality)

    "Twitchie Feet" - The Soul Machine (1968) Popcorn! Written by Leon Haywood, the man from "Soul Cargo" No copyright infringement intended. Only for amusement purposes.

  • 悲しい ANDROID - APARTMENT¶ - Be (bop) - boogie! __ Support me: Facebook: Soundcloud: Thank you for...

  • Leroy&The Drivers-The Sad Chicken

    Cold Heat: Heavy Funk Rarities, 1968-1974, Volume 1 Various Artists.

  • Various ‘Others’ in Rabbinic Literature: Between Babylonia and the Land of Israel isaiah Gafni

    Perceiving the Other: Ancient and Modern Interactions with Outsiders March 14-16th, 2016 The Goldstein-Goren Department of Jewish Thought, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev The 2015 Manfred...

More albums of Various:

Jazz Dance Classics Volume Two

Bag Of Goodies

Comments to release Various - What It Is:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: