iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Groove Collective:

Lift Off

Whatchugot / Buddha Head

Groove Collective

Release title: Groove Collective - We The People

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Acid Jazz  Future Jazz 
This album was released on the label Giant Step Records (catalog number GSRD-187)
This album was released in 1996-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Groove Collective - We The People You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Jay Wrestles The Bari Constrictor Pt.1 1:20
2     Loisaida 5:41
3     Lift Off 4:25
4     Everybody (We The People) 5:10
5     Fly 7:50
6     Sneaky 6:45
7     I Am 4:25
8     Caterpillar 4:15
9     Hide It 4:51
10     Anthem 5:06
11     Sedate 5:16
12     Jay Wrestles The Bari Constrictor Pt.2 4:28
13     Nightwaves 0:58

In studio record of this release "We The People" attended those artists:

Maurice Bernstein (Executive-Producer),  Tommy LiPuma (Executive-Producer),  Genji Siraisi (Producer),  Groove Collective (Producer),  Itaal Shur (Producer, tracks 3),  Jay Denes (Producer, tracks 7), 

Watch now the video Groove Collective - We The People:

  • Groove Collective - Jay Wrestles a Bari Constrictor, Pt. 2

    The last song excluding the bonus track on Groove Collective's 1996 album "We the People."

  • Groove Collective - Loisaida

    Groove Collective, a group of highly talented musicians formed in downtown New York City in 1990, bringing jazz, funk, hip hop, and latin music fusion at its ...

  • Lift Off Groove Collective 1996

  • (1996) Groove Collective - Everybody (We The People) [Eric Kupper RMX]

  • Groove Collective - "Fly"

    well, this is one of the most impressive tracks of Groove Collective, I bet that you would like it !!! Just close your eyes, imagine and listen... FLY!!

  • Sneaky - Groove Collective

    Sneaky - Groove Collective - 1996 (We The Poeple)

  • Groove Collective - I am

    1996 We the People.

  • Neofunkyman: Jazz Funk: Groove Collective - Caterpillar

    Groove Collective - Caterpillar Modern day Jazz Funk and Fusion.

  • Groove Collective - Hide It

  • Groove Collective - Anthem

    great band groove..

  • GROOVE COLLECTIVE - Up all Night

    NU JAZZ / FUNK from the 1999 album 'DECLASSIFIED'

More albums of Groove Collective:

Lift Off

Whatchugot / Buddha Head

Comments to release Groove Collective - We The People:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: