iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Dead Can Dance:

Into The Labyrinth

The Serpent's Egg

Dead Can Dance

Release title: Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time

Genre is Electronic  Classical  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Modern Classical  Medieval  Tribal 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number CAD 1010 CD)
This album was released in 1991-10-21 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Saltarello 2:36
2     Song Of Sophia 1:23
3     Ullyses 4:53
4     Cantara 5:53
5     The Garden Of Zephirus 1:18
6     Enigma Of The Absolute 4:12
7     Wilderness 1:24
8     The Host Of Seraphim 6:21
9     Anywhere Out Of The World 5:05
10     The Writing On My Father's Hand 3:50
11     Severance 3:21
12     The Song Of The Sybil 3:45
13     Fortune Presents Gifts Not According To The Book 6:03
14     In The Kingdom Of The Blind The One-Eyed Are Kings 4:09
15     Bird 5:00
16     Spirit 4:58

In studio record of this release "A Passage In Time" attended those artists:

Brendan Perry (Design),  Chris Bigg (2) (Design),  N. Downer (Photography By),  Sara Leigh Lewis (Photography By [Portrait]),  Dead Can Dance (Producer),  John Rivers (Producer, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9),  Dead Can Dance (Written-By, tracks 1 to 11, 13 to 16),  Traditional (Written-By),  Luis De Góngora (Words By), 

Watch now the video Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time:

  • Dead Can Dance - Saltarello

    I was quite surprised that this remarkable and famous piece from DCD doesn´t have an appropriate video. So I decided to make my own. But still I was looking ...

  • Dead Can Dance - song of sophia

    Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg [remasterisé 2008] - 07 - song of sophia.

  • Dead Can Dance - Ulysses

    Hypnotic Single from DCD's 4th album, The Serpent's Egg.

  • Dead Can Dance - "Cantara"

    From the astonishing, one of a kind Dead Can Dance I chose the song "Cantara" off the "Within the Realm of a Dying Sun" album to add photographs to for an ...

  • Dead Can Dance - The Garden of Zephirus

    Off of their fifth studio album, Aion.

  • Dead can dance - enigma of the absolute -

    This is one of my favorite songs "Enigma of the absolute" performed by my Favorite band: - DEAD CAN DANCE- I put some pictures just tryng to get along.

  • DEAD CAN DANCE | Wilderness

    Aion (1990)

  • The Host Of Seraphim By Dead Can Dance

    Title: The Host Of Seraphim Artist: Dead Can Dance Album: The Serpent's Egg Genre: World music, Dark Wave, ambient, new age, neoclassical, ethereal, gothic ...

  • Dead Can Dance - Anywhere Out Of The World (with lyrics)

    Artist: Dead Can Dance Song: Anywhere Out Of The World Album:Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun Year: 1987 Label: 4AD Records Lyrics: We scaled the face ...

  • Dead Can Dance - The Writing On My Father's Hand

    From the album "The Serpent's Egg" - the fourth album recorded by Dead Can Dance, which comprises Lisa Gerrard and Brendan Perry.

  • Dead Can Dance - Severance

  • Dead Can Dance - Song of the Sibyl

  • Dead Can Dance - Fortune Presents Gifts not According to the Book

    Dead Can Dance Album: Aion (1994)

  • Dead Can Dance - In the Kingdom of the Blind the One-Eyed Are Kings

    The Serpent's Egg (4AD, 1988) "In the land of the blind, the one-eyed man is king", from Latin "In regione caecorum rex est luscus" credited to Desiderius ...

  • Dead Can Dance - Bird

    Slideshow of birds to DCD music.

  • Dead Can Dance - Spirit

    "I thought I'd found a reason to live Just like before when I was a child Only to find that dreams made of sand Would just fall apart and slip through my hands But ...

More albums of Dead Can Dance:

Into The Labyrinth

The Serpent's Egg

Comments to release Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: