iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - Spiritually Speaking

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House  Jazzdance  Garage House 
This album was released on the label Slip 'n' Slide (catalog number SLIPCD102) Kickin Records (catalog number SLIPCD102)
This album was released in 2002 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Blaze - Spiritually Speaking You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Melodies Of Love 5:45
2     Breathe 5:24
3     Gloria Muse (The Yoga Song) 6:42
4     Do You Remember House? 5:07
5     Sweeter Than The Day Before 5:50
6     Where You Are 4:02
7     I Think Of You 5:22
8     Black Byrd Interlude / Spiritually Speaking 5:47
9     One World 5:38
10     Roots Interlude 2:31
11     Black Byrd 5:00
12     Black Byrd Flying Free 9:50
13     World Peace 6:26

In studio record of this release "Spiritually Speaking" attended those artists:

Ellen L Woods (Coordinator [Project Coordinator]),  Gus Garces (Engineer [Mix]),  Blaze (Executive-Producer),  Peter Harris (3) (Executive-Producer),  Mel Cheren (Painting [Paintings]),  Blaze (Written-By, Producer),  Philip Bailey (Vocals [Uncredited]),  Palmer Brown (Vocals),  Amira (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Blaze - Spiritually Speaking:

  • Blaze - Melodies of Love

    Deep House Music.

More albums of Blaze:

Do You Remember House? (Part 2)

Pure Blaze 2

Comments to release Blaze - Spiritually Speaking:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: