iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

Release title: Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Raumpatrouille

Genre is Jazz  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Space-Age  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Bungalow (catalog number BUNG 009)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Raumpatrouille You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Space Patrol (Raumpatrouille) 2:00
A2     Shub-A-Dooe 1:40
A3     Lancet Bossa Nova 1:57
A4     Love In Space 3:28
A5     Ballet 1:42
A6     Bolero On The Moon Rocks 2:00
A7     Song And Sound The Stars Around 1:30
A8     Landing On The Moon 3:08
A9     Piccicato In Heaven 2:10
A10     Outside Atmosphere 3:12
B1     Take Sex 2:00
B2     Jupiter's Pop Music 3:12
B3     Sky-Life 1:58
B4     Starlight Party 3:00
B5     Orion 2000 1:35
B6     Danger For The Crew 1:56
B7     "Position: Overkill" 2:18
B8     The Space Patrol's Return 3:11
B9     Mars Close Up 2:34
B10     Hedono 3:06
B11     Moontown 3:36

More albums of Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra:

Recuerdos Del FuturoY Regreso A Las Estrellas

Warp Back To Earth 66/99 (Rückstoß Zur Erde)

Comments to release Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Raumpatrouille:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: