iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Scanner - Sound For Spaces

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Ambient  Spoken Word  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Sub Rosa (catalog number SR119)
This album was released in 1998-00-00 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Scanner - Sound For Spaces You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Documenta X 11:21
2     Slow Motion 8:50
3     Incarceration 6:58
4     Rivers & Bridges 3:32
5     Invisible Choirs 5:38
6     Hearing Is Believing 9:59
7     Airfoil 4:46
8     A Piece Of Monologue 14:48
9     Disclosure 5:22

In studio record of this release "Sound For Spaces" attended those artists:

Robin Rimbaud (Composed By),  Inspiral Icon (Design),  Samuel Beckett (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Scanner - Sound For Spaces:

  • Scanner - Documenta X

    from Sound for Spaces (1998)

  • Scanners - Slowmotion Exploding Head HD

    enjoy! by request Not for the faint hearted!

  • jail scanning bar codes in webjamin

    Jail using barcode scanning technology to log inmate events in their WebJAMIN Jail Management System.

  • Scanner - Rivers & Bridges

    Sub Rosa SR119 (1998)

  • Blue light laser scanning of an airfoil blade with CappsDmis

    This video demonstrates scanning and analysis of an airfoil blade using CappsDmis software.

  • a piece of monologue

    Samuel Beckett Music by Scanner.

  • Review Epson ES-300W duplex color scanner

    Disclosure: I received a free sample for review. A document and business card scanner that is capable of high quality scans. Not for photo scanning. Battery ...

More albums of Scanner:

Juvenile Scene Detective

Mass Observation 95

Comments to release Scanner - Sound For Spaces:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: