iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Kerri Chandler

Release title: Kerri Chandler - Computer Games Live At Yellow

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House 
This album was released on the label Apt. International (catalog number APTI-4009)
This album was released in 2008-09-24 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Kerri Chandler - Computer Games Live At Yellow You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Invaders 5:51
2     Wait 5:19
3     Pong (Panning Ball Mix) 4:50
4     Opl-3 6:16
5     Kong 4:24
6     Fortran (c.o.m.p.u.t.e.r.g.a.m.e.s.) 6:46
7     Locked Out 5:08
8     The Box 5:48
9     Esc 6:36
10     Moon Bounce 5:29
11     Vector Graphics 4:28
12     Overwerked 8086 4:43
13     The Chip Hack 5:04

In studio record of this release "Computer Games Live At Yellow" attended those artists:

DJ Deep (Executive Producer),  Takayuki Goto (Executive Producer),  Mitsuharu Harada (Mastered By),  Riko Shirahama (Other [A & R]),  Yuichiro Matsuura (Other [A & R]),  Etsu (Other [Art Direction & Design]),  Emi Saito (Other [Digital Sales Director]),  Alex "From Tokyo" (Other [International Co-ordination]),  Yuji Sugisawa (Other [Label Assitant]),  Saki Aoyagi (Other [Legal Rights & Business Affairs]),  Iwao Ohtake (Other [Photograh]),  Naoto Iwatsuki (Other [Production Manager]),  Yoshiaki Adachi (Other [Relation]),  Tsugufumi Takahashi (Other [Sales Director]),  Kerri Chandler (Producer, DJ Mix), 

Watch now the video Kerri Chandler - Computer Games Live At Yellow:

  • Kerri Chandler - Invaders The Panic [DRH013]

  • Kerri Chandler - Didn't i Wait

  • Kerri Chandler - Pong (Ben Klock's Bones & Strings Rework)

    Top 10 Beatport Artist Genre: Deep House Release 2008-10-24 -Unreleased Mix- Kerri Chandler - Pong (Ben Klock's Bones & Strings ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Opl-03

    Kerri Chandler Computer Games Deeply Rooted House DRHCD001 CD Album France Apr 2008 My favorite cut on this great LP.

  • Kerri Chandler - Kong [DRH016]

  • Kerri Chandler - Fortran HQ


  • Kerri Chandler - Locked out

    Album: Computer Games Year: 2008.

  • Kerri Chandler - The Box (2008)

    Computer Games Released on Deeply Rooted House, Cat#: DRHCD001

  • Kerri Chandler - Esc

  • Kerri Chandler - Moon Bounce Vinyl Edit [DRH013]

  • Kerri Chandler - Vector Graphics Vinyl Edit [DRH013]

  • Kerri Chandler - The Chip Hack (Opl-3)

    Kerri Chandler - Computer Games

More albums of Kerri Chandler:

Computer Games: The Unreleased Files: Expansion Pack 0.3

Bar A Thym

Comments to release Kerri Chandler - Computer Games Live At Yellow:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: