iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - "A Feast For Your Ears": 1988 Sampler

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Auricle (catalog number AMS 003)
This album was released in 1988 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - "A Feast For Your Ears": 1988 Sampler You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Nudity (Extract) 9:10
A2     Will-O-The-Wisp (Extract) 5:40
A3     3 Extracts From Inner Landscapes 6:20
A4     The Dreamer (Extract) 5:28
A5     Cathedral (Extract) 3:00
B1     Entrance (Extract) 5:50
B2     Nosferatu 3:50
B3     Du Darfst (Extract) 2:50
B4     Con Brio (A Few Segments) 5:09
B5     Walkabout (Extract) 7:20
B6     Continuous Eye Persons (Extract) 4:25

In studio record of this release ""A Feast For Your Ears": 1988 Sampler" attended those artists:

Alan Freeman (Compiled By), 

More albums of Various:

Series 3, Issue 5

Greatest Hits Of 1973

Comments to release Various - "A Feast For Your Ears": 1988 Sampler:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: