iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Frazzbass - 1000% Hardcore 5 - Masters Of Darkness

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Noise  Speedcore  Gabber  Industrial  Hardcore  Drum n Bass 
This album was released on the label Thorntree Records (catalog number THORN 22)
This album was released in 2008-10-18 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Frazzbass - 1000% Hardcore 5 - Masters Of Darkness You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Life Is A Nightmare 3:39
2     Metal Zone 1:58
3     My Balls And My World 3:24
4     The Nature Of Monsters 2:27
5     Lock And Load 2:18
6     Greed 2:58
7     A Spring's Nightmare 2:45
8     Fear Death 4:09
9     Hellbound Anthem 2008 3:10
10     In The World 2:11
11     Suce Mon Schmelz 3:53
12     Fucking Furious 3:03
13     D.E.X.T.E.R 2:39
14     Speedball Takers 3:25
15     Can't Stop Him 2:24
16     Endless Mutation 3:08
17     Distopia 2:45
18     Super Mario 1:52
19     I Just Wanna Fuck You 3:57
20     Charnelurgie 1:55
21     Nerve Racking 2:02
22     Hardcore Kidding 2:34
23     Sucka 1:07
24     Death Is Coming 2:38
25     Lord Of The Jump 2:50
26     Burning With The Fires Of Orc 2:12
27     We Raise The Wipeout 2:02
28     530BPMs Of Hate 4:06

In studio record of this release "1000% Hardcore 5 - Masters Of Darkness" attended those artists:

Axel Aher (Artwork By),  Frazzbass (DJ Mix, Compiled By),  Frazzbass (Executive Producer),  Matt Moran (Written-By),  Denis Cohen-Scali (Written-By),  Robert Friese (Written-By),  R. D. Vries (Written-By),  Flavio Frigerio (Written-By),  Nikkita Bradette (Written-By),  Sergio Mitrione (Written-By),  Hendrik Admiraal (Written-By),  Claudio Longo (Written-By),  Patrick Guilleman (Written-By),  Fulvio Stramaccioni (Written-By),  Bruno Lazzaroni (Written-By),  Daniele Rossi (2) (Written-By),  Dr. CORE (Featuring),  Matthieu Fournier (Written-By),  R. Kieffer (Written-By),  P. Benoit (Written-By),  R. Mouguet (Written-By),  Ingrid Losfeld (Written-By),  Francesco Adornetto (Written-By),  Marcello Bragadin (Written-By),  Benjamin Bahleda (Written-By),  Marcello Bragadin (Written-By),  Sirio Carino (Written-By),  Francesco Adornetto (Written-By),  Jacopo Stevanato (Written-By),  Samuele Gozzo (Written-By),  Francesco Adornetto (Written-By),  Denis Cohen-Scali (Written-By),  Michael Furlin (Written-By),  Mat Weasel (Written-By),  Siham Chafik (Written-By),  Rudmer Reitsma (Written-By),  Manuel Segovia (Written-By),  Ralf Schwarzenberger (Written-By),  Fabio Di Benedetto (Written-By),  Rudmer Reitsma (Written-By),  Lord Speedy (Written-By),  Samuel Tang (Written-By), 

More albums of Frazzbass:

I Thought This Ep Was A Donut ...But D'oh

This Is Terror 11

Comments to release Frazzbass - 1000% Hardcore 5 - Masters Of Darkness:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: