iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Xavier Jamaux:

Tokyo Eyes OST

Tokyo Eyes Project

Xavier Jamaux

Release title: Xavier Jamaux - Tokyo Eyes (Bande Originale Du Film)

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Trip Hop  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Naïve (catalog number NV 3101-1)
This album was released in 1998 year. France

All track songs from this album Xavier Jamaux - Tokyo Eyes (Bande Originale Du Film) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Bang! Bang! (You're Dead) 3:05
2     Hinano Sees 3:52
3     The Chase 2:21
4     Follow This Cam 1:23
5     The Dum Dum Case 6:59
6     Light My Fire 1:57
7     Hinano Loves 1:05
8     We Walk In Peace 2:22
9     Feel My Pain 1:04
10     The End 4:48
11     Eye To Eye With You 4:03
12     Bang! Bang! (You're Dead) (Zend Avesta Mix) 6:57
13     Hi Love (Alex Gopher Higher Love Dub Mix) 5:35

In studio record of this release "Tokyo Eyes (Bande Originale Du Film)" attended those artists:

P!fographies (Design [Emballage]),  Alex Gopher (Mastered By),  Xavier Jamaux (Music By, Producer, Mixed By),  Eric Michon (Supervised By),  H. Guerriz (Supervised By [Assistant]),  Nicolas Freidenberg (Supervised By [Assistant]),  Nancy Danino (Vocals),  Zend Avesta (Remix),  Alex Gopher (Remix), 

Watch now the video Xavier Jamaux - Tokyo Eyes (Bande Originale Du Film):

  • Car Chase

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Car Chase · Xavier Jamaux Drug War / Three (Johnnie To's Original Motion Picture Soundtracks) ℗ Bangbangandbeats ...

  • How To Prepare for Date Night the Right Way || A Little Help

    Are you trying to impress a special someone with a romantic home-cooked meal, but you have no idea what to prepare? Looks like all you need is a little help.

  • 12. Ballet Of The Umbrellas

    Original Soundtrack from Sparrow (2008). A film by Johnnie To. Music by Xavier Jamaux & Fred Avril.

  • Tokyo Eyes (1998) - Soundtrack by Xavier Jamaux

    Tokyo Eyes (1998) - Director: Jean-Pierre Limosin - With Shinji Takeda and Hinano Yoshikawa - Music: "Bang! Bang! (You're Dead)" by Xavier Jamaux.

  • AnsaaruAllah Community Worldwide (Tears Of Our Children)

    As Noble Men And Women We Walk In Peace.

  • Alex Gopher, Xavier Jamaux - Time Quest (from "Motorway" OST)

    Subscribe to Movie Music Club →

  • Interview with Xavier Jamaux (Drug War)

    Xavier Jamaux, french composer, talks about his work for HK film director Johnnie To

More albums of Xavier Jamaux:

Tokyo Eyes OST

Tokyo Eyes Project

Comments to release Xavier Jamaux - Tokyo Eyes (Bande Originale Du Film):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: