iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Baby Blak

Release title: Baby Blak - Once You Go Blak

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Rapster Records (catalog number RR0020CD) Rapster Records (catalog number RR0020 CD) BBE (catalog number RR0020CD)
This album was released in 2003 year. France

All track songs from this album Baby Blak - Once You Go Blak You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro ?
2     Once You Go Blak ?
3     Wake Up ?
4     Tables Turn ?
5     Fallin' Down ?
6     Friends ?
7     Economix ?
8     Tasters Choice ?
9     Crazy ?
10     The Youth ?
11     Starvin' Artist ?
12     Firewater ?
13     So Many ?
14     Peace ?
15     No Coast All Stars ?
16     Daddy Dearest ?
17     Diamonds (Diemon) ?

In studio record of this release "Once You Go Blak" attended those artists:

Baby Blak (Executive Producer),  Newton Cohen (Executive Producer),  DJ Revolution (Scratches, Mixed By, Executive Producer),  DJ Revolution (Producer),  Rob Dinero (Producer),  DJ Revolution (Producer),  DJ Revolution (Producer),  Joey Chavez (Producer),  Baby Blak (Co-producer),  DJ JaySki (Producer),  Kev Brown (Producer),  Nucleus (2) (Producer),  DJ JaySki (Producer),  P Smoovah (Producer),  Street Orchestra (Producer),  Soul Supreme (Producer),  Nucleus (2) (Producer),  Mr. Lish (Featuring),  DJ JaySki (Producer),  Obie Trice (Featuring),  Planet Asia (Featuring),  DJ Revolution (Producer),  Lady Alma (Featuring),  P Smoovah (Producer),  DJ Sat-One (Producer), 

More albums of Baby Blak:

Real MC / J. Edgar Hoover / Hold It Down

Once You Go Blak

Comments to release Baby Blak - Once You Go Blak:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: