iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Depeche Mode:

Music For The Masses

Music For The Masses

Depeche Mode

Release title: Depeche Mode - 101

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number VG 50415-6)
This album was released in 1989-03-13 year. Greece

All track songs from this album Depeche Mode - 101 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Pimpf 0:53
A2     Behind The Wheel 5:41
A3     Strangelove 4:42
A4     Something To Do 3:45
A5     Blasphemous Rumours 5:06
B1     Stripped 6:16
B2     Somebody 4:27
B3     Things You Said 4:09
B4     Black Celebration 4:33
C1     Shake The Disease 4:57
C2     Pleasure Little Treasure 4:35
C3     People Are People 4:54
C4     A Question Of Time 4:09
D1     Never Let Me Down Again 6:22
D2     Master And Servant 4:24
D3     Just Can't Get Enough 4:01
D4     Everything Counts 6:07

In studio record of this release "101" attended those artists:

Anton Corbijn (Cover),  Paul West (6) (Cover),  Alan Moulder (Engineer),  Anton Corbijn (Photography By),  Depeche Mode (Producer),  Randy Ezratty (Recorded By),  Billy Yodelman (Recorded By [Assistant]),  John Harris (Recorded By [Assistant]),  Mark Shane (Recorded By [Assistant]),  Martin L. Gore (Written-By, tracks A1 to D2, D4),  Vince Clarke (Written-By, tracks D3), 

Watch now the video Depeche Mode - 101:

  • Depeche Mode- Pimpf [HD]

    Álbum: Music for the Masses Año: 1987 Pimpf es una función instrumental,es un verdadero ejercicio de virtuosismo, perfeccionismo y construcción de un tema sólo instrumental, sentado en...

  • Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Behind The Wheel (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - Strangelove (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Strangelove (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode-Something To Do (Remastered)

    Depeche Mode, Some Great Reward. All rights belong to their respective owners.

  • depeche mode - blasphemous rumours (1984)

    pop music...respect to mute records Girl of sixteen, whole life ahead of her Slashed her wrists, bored with life Didn't succeed, thank the Lord For small mercies Fighting back the...

  • Depeche Mode - Stripped (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Stripped (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - Somebody with lyrics

    Depeche Mode - Somebody with lyrics.

  • Depeche Mode-The Things You Said (Remastered)

    Depeche Mode, Music For The Masses. All rights belong to their respective owners.

  • Depeche Mode - Black Celebration [FULL ALBUM]

  • Depeche Mode - Shake The Disease (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Shake The Disease (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - Pleasure Little Treasure

    Music for the Masses (1987)

  • Depeche Mode - People Are People (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG People Are People (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - A Question Of Time (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG A Question Of Time (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - Master And Servant (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Master And Servant (Remastered Video)

  • Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough (Remastered Video)

    2006 WMG Just Can't Get Enough (Remastered Video)

More albums of Depeche Mode:

Music For The Masses

Music For The Masses

Comments to release Depeche Mode - 101:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: