iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Ben Harper:

Live At The Apollo

Steal My Kisses

Ben Harper

Release title: Ben Harper - Fight For Your Mind

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number VUSDLP93) Virgin Records America, Inc. (catalog number VUSDLP93)
This album was released in 1995 year. UK

All track songs from this album Ben Harper - Fight For Your Mind You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Oppression 2:58
A2     Ground On Down 4:52
A3     Another Lonely Day 3:43
A4     Please Me Like You Want To 4:56
B1     Gold To Me 4:59
B2     Burn One Down 3:31
B3     Excuse Me Mr. 5:24
B4     People Lead 4:14
C1     Fight For Your Mind 4:06
C2     Give A Man A Home 3:35
C3     By My Side 3:33
C4     Power Of The Gospel 6:01
D1     God Fearing Man 11:48
D2     One Road To Freedom 4:17

In studio record of this release "Fight For Your Mind" attended those artists:

Ben Harper (Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Weissenborn], Written-by, Vocals),  J.P. Plunier (Art Direction),  Tom Dolan (2) (Art Direction, Design),  Juan Nelson (Bass),  Bob (Stiv) Coke* (Co-producer, Sarod, Tabla, Tambura),  Oliver Charles (Drums),  Todd Burke (Engineer [Assistant]),  Todd Burke (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jeff Gottlieb (Executive Producer [Associate]),  Eddy Schreyer (Mastered By),  Eric Sarafin (Mixed By),  Ervin Pope (Organ [Hammond B3]),  Leon Lewis Mobley (Percussion),  Bob Coke (Photography By),  Jeff Gottlieb (Photography By),  William Howard (3) (Photography By),  Ben Harper (Producer),  J.P. Plunier (Producer),  Bradley Cook (Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Ben Harper - Fight For Your Mind:

  • Ben Harper - Oppression

  • Ben Harper - Ground On Down

    Music video by Ben Harper performing Ground On Down.

  • Ben Harper - Another Lonely Day

    From the album "Fight For Your Mind"

  • Ben Harper & Jack Johnson - Please Me Like You Want To


  • Ben Harper - Gold to Me

    Upload mp3s @

  • Ben Harper - Burn One Down

    I do not own this song.

  • Ben Harper - Excuse Me Mr

    Ben Harper : " Lorsque j'écris, la tristesse prend le dessus. La tristesse de constater que l'homme a tout gâché. Qu'il est en train de bousiller sa planète, qu'il ...

  • Ben Harper - When The People Lead.wmv

    "People Lead" When the people lead the leaders they will have to follow and all their lies and their alibies they will have to swallow and it's you that has the ...

  • Ben Harper - Fight for your mind (Studio version)

    Studio album "Fight for your mind" by Ben Harper Released August 1, 1995 Track n° 9. "Fight for Your Mind" 4:04 Label Virgin.

  • Ben Harper Give a Man a Home

    Ben Harper Give a Man a Home.

  • Ben Harper By my side

    Keep Smiling aite.

  • Ben Harper - Power of the gospel

  • Ben Harper - God Fearing Man

  • Ben Harper - One road to freedom

    Tell me which road are you travelling which road are you travelling on tell me who will you turn to when the light has gone I hear somebody calling I hear ...

More albums of Ben Harper:

Live At The Apollo

Steal My Kisses

Comments to release Ben Harper - Fight For Your Mind:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: