iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Urthboy:

Smokey's Haunt

The Signal


Release title: Urthboy - The Signal

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Elefant Traks (catalog number ACE033)
This album was released in 2007-09-01 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Urthboy - The Signal You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     The Signal ?
A2     Nuthin I'd Rather Do ?
A3     The Wrong One ?
B1     We Get Around ?
B2     The Clocks ?
B3     I Forgot To Say ?
C1     Modern Day Folk ?
C2     Megaphone Stallone ?
C3     No Other ?
D1     To The Bank ?
D2     Hold Court ?
D3     We Get Around (Plutonic Lab Remix) ?
D4     The Signal (Chasm And Sir Robbo Remix) ?

Watch now the video Urthboy - The Signal:

  • Urthboy - The Signal

    PREORDER URTHBOY'S 2016 ALBUM: The Past Beats Inside Me Like a Second Heartbeat (March 4 thru Elefant Traks)

  • Urthboy - 'Nuthin' I'd Rather Do' (featuring Hau & Muph)

    This is the second track from Urthboy's second album of 2007, 'The Signal'. Artist: Urthboy Album: The Signal Released: 2007 Label: Elefant Traks/Inertia Verses: Urthboy, Hau, Muph...

  • Urthboy - Wrong one (featuring Ozi Batla and The Tongue)

    I DONT OWN THIS From Urthboys album - The Signal.

  • We Get Around - Urthboy

    NEW ALBUM OUT NOW 'The Past Beats Inside Me Like A Second Heartbeat' Elefant Traks iTunes -- We Get Around taken from The Signal

  • Urthboy - The Clocks Feat. Mark Pearl

    From the album The Signal. For Anthea in France x.

More albums of Urthboy:

Smokey's Haunt

The Signal

Comments to release Urthboy - The Signal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: