iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Independents Day ID08

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Big Beat  Disco 
This album was released on the label Independents Day Recordings (catalog number IDRLP20)
This album was released in 2008-07-04 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Independents Day ID08 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Ghost Town 5:01
A2     Steady As She Goes 2:58
A3     With Every Heartbeat 2:23
A4     Dub Be Good To Me 4:09
A5     Bonny 4:24
A6     Tug Boat 6:48
A7     Murder 3:16
B1     Public Image 3:05
B2     Bastards Of Young 3:39
B3     Temptation 3:55
B4     Was There Anything I Can Do 2:47
B5     Love Will Tear Us Apart 3:05
B6     Don't Look Back In Anger 3:52
B7     Orion 7:43

More albums of Various:

Goal! 20 Winning Hits


Comments to release Various - Independents Day ID08:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: