iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Bob Lexington

Release title: Bob Lexington - Point Whitmark 1 - Die Bucht Der 22 Schreie

Genre is Non-Music 
Style is Radioplay 
This album was released on the label Karussell (catalog number 06025 1717745 (1))
This album was released in 2007 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Bob Lexington - Point Whitmark 1 - Die Bucht Der 22 Schreie You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Untitled 6:16
2     Untitled 5:59
3     Untitled 7:09
4     Untitled 2:52
5     Untitled 6:33
6     Untitled 5:29
7     Untitled 10:16
8     Untitled 7:36
9     Untitled 11:12

In studio record of this release "Point Whitmark 1 - Die Bucht Der 22 Schreie" attended those artists:

MD (Artwork By [Illustration]),  Manuel Rösler (Concept By [Idee & Konzeption]),  Raimon Weber (Concept By [Idee & Konzeption]),  Volker Sassenberg (Concept By [Idee & Konzeption]),  Volker Sassenberg (Directed By, Producer),  Manuel Rösler (Music By),  Markus Segschneider (Music By),  Volker Sassenberg (Music By),  Jürg Löw (Narrator [Erzähler]),  Nationales Staatsorchester Weißrussland (Orchestra),  Victor Smolski (Performer),  Raimon Weber (Script By),  Erik Anker (Technician [Ton]),  Thorsten Hohagen (Technician [Ton]),  Christian Tasche (Voice Actor [Arbeiter]),  Henning Schlüter (Voice Actor [Bürgermeister Morris]),  Tanja Kuntze (Voice Actor [Cassandra Harris]),  Roger Trash (Voice Actor [Deputy Nelson]),  Gerrit Schmidt-Foß (Voice Actor [Derek Ashby]),  Jürgen Uter (Voice Actor [Direktor Reno]),  Sven Plate (Voice Actor [Jay Lawrence]),  Raimon Weber (Voice Actor [Matt Stinger]),  Ines Burkhard (Voice Actor [Mrs. Bushland]),  Andreas Becker (Voice Actor [Sheriff Baxter]),  C.-D. Clausnitzer (Voice Actor [Stadtrat Riverdale]),  Kim Hasper (Voice Actor [Tom Cole]),  Heinz Ostermann (Voice Actor [Vater Callahan]),  Bob Lexington (Written-By), 

More albums of Bob Lexington:

Point Whitmark 13 - Die Würfel Des Hexenmeisters

Point Whitmark 2 - Die Rote Hand Des Teufels

Comments to release Bob Lexington - Point Whitmark 1 - Die Bucht Der 22 Schreie:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: