iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Eat (2):

The Golden Egg EP Part 1


Eat (2)

Release title: Eat (2) - Sell Me A God

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Fiction Records (catalog number 838944-2) Polydor (catalog number 838944-2)
This album was released in 1989-10-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Eat (2) - Sell Me A God You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Tombstone 2:53
2     Electric City 4:02
3     Fatman 4:50
4     Stories 2:42
5     Walking Man 3:51
6     Skin 4:43
7     Red Moon 5:49
8     Insect Head 5:24
9     Body Bag 5:04
10     Things I Need 4:14
11     Judgement Train 4:12
12     Gyrate 6:06
13     Summer In The City 3:30
14     Mr & Mrs Smack 5:03

In studio record of this release "Sell Me A God" attended those artists:

Tim Sewell (Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals),  Andy Vella (Design),  Pete Howard (Drums, Percussion),  Max Noble (Guitar, Percussion),  Paul Noble (Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Catherine Phelps (Photography),  Neil Davenport (Photography),  Shrine (Photography),  Ange Dolittle (Vocals, Harmonica [Gob Iron]), 

Watch now the video Eat (2) - Sell Me A God:

  • Eat-Tombstone

  • Eat: Electric city

    manchester union bar october 1992

  • Eat: Fatman

    glastonbury festival 1993

  • Read Aloud - Eat Your Peas - Children's Book - by Kes Gray

    The children's book "Eat Your Peas," written by Kes Gray, is narrated by characters from the Red Apple Reading program. Enjoy!

  • Eat - Walking Man

    High quality audio.

  • HEALTHY SKIN DIET TIPS | What To Eat + What To Avoid!


  • Eat: Red Moon

    Eat @ the borderline London 23rd May 2016

  • Eat - Insect Head

    Eat - Insect Head - From LP "Sell me a God"

  • Eat: Bodybag / Eat Eat Eat

    Eat: Half Moon Putney 17th October 2014

  • Eat-Things I Need

    From "Sell Me A God"

  • Judgement Train

    Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International Judgement Train · Eat Sell Me A God ℗ A Polydor Records Recording; ℗ 1989 Fiction Records ...

  • "Gyrate" EAT 1989

    here is a blast from the past gyrate from sell me a god with a touch of S.A.H.B in the still picture enjoy the band that never got the credit they deserved.....

  • Eat - Summer in the City

    Eat - Summer in the city - Sell me a God (cd)

  • Eat-Mr. And Mrs. Smack

    I´ve seen them live in Berlin, supporting Jesus and Mary Chain.

More albums of Eat (2):

The Golden Egg EP Part 1


Comments to release Eat (2) - Sell Me A God:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: