iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Gang Starr

Release title: Gang Starr - Hard To Earn

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Conscious 
This album was released on the label Chrysalis (catalog number 7243 8 28435 2 8)
This album was released in 1994-03-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Gang Starr - Hard To Earn You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro (The First Step) 0:54
3     Code Of The Streets 3:29
4     Brainstorm 3:02
5     Tonz 'O' Gunz 3:55
6     The Planet 5:16
7     Aiiight Chill... 3:13
8     Speak Ya Clout 3:35
9     DWYCK 4:03
10     Words From The Nutcracker 1:29
11     Mass Appeal 3:41
12     Blowin' Up The Spot 3:10
13     Suckas Need Bodyguards 4:05
14     Now You're Mine 2:55
15     Mostly Tha Voice 3:38
16     F.A.L.A. 4:17
17     Comin' For Datazz 4:02

In studio record of this release "Hard To Earn" attended those artists:

Henry Marquez (Art Direction),  Marc Cozza (Design [Package]),  Eddie Sancho (Engineer, tracks 1 to 14, 16, 17),  David Carpenter (Engineer [Assistant]),  Joe Quinde (Engineer [Assistant]),  Luc Allen (Engineer [Assistant]),  Luis Tineo (Engineer [Assistant]),  Max Vargas (Engineer [Assistant]),  Guru (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 9, 11 to 17),  Tony Dawsey (Mastered By),  DJ Premier (Mixed By),  Daniel Hastings (Photography),  DJ Premier (Producer),  Guru (Producer),  Chris Martin (6) (Written-By, tracks 1 to 15, 17),  Keith Elam (Written-By, tracks 1 to 9, 11 to 17),  Jeru The Damaja (Rap [Featuring], Lyrics By),  Lil' Dap (Rap [Featuring], Lyrics By),  James Heath (Written-By),  Kendrick Jeru Davis (Written-By),  Greg Nice (Lyrics By),  Smooth B. (Lyrics By),  Nice & Smooth (Rap [Featuring]),  Daryl Barnes (Written-By),  Gregory Mays (Written-By),  Melachi The Nutcracker (Rap [Featuring], Lyrics By),  Jamal Felder (Written-By),  Joe Quinde (Bass),  Kieran Walsh (Engineer),  Big Shug (Rap [Featuring], Lyrics By),  Cary Guy (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Gang Starr - Hard To Earn:

  • Gang Starr - Intro(The First Step)(RapstasMusic)

    Gang Starr - Intro(The First Step) Coming Soon:

  • Gang Starr - Alongwaytogo

    yea, launchin' Hard to Earn get ready fo tha funk

  • Gang Starr - Code Of The Streets

    Gang Starr.

  • Gang Starr - Brainstorm

    Album: Hard to Earn (1994)

  • Gang Starr - Tonz 'O' Gunz

    Gang Starr.

  • Gang Starr - The Planet

    Gang Starr.

  • Gang Starr - Aiiight Chill.... (best quality)

    Album: Hard to Earn Track: 7.

  • Gang Starr - Speak Ya Clout

    Featuring Jeru the Damaja and Lil' Dap.

  • Dwyck - Gangstarr ft. Nice & Smooth

    Track 9 from "Hard to Earn" 1994. Needs bass. Check out my channel for more hip hop classics.

  • Gang Starr - Words From The Nutcracker

    Featuring Melachi The Nutcracker. One of Premier's best!

  • Gang Starr - Mass Appeal

    Music video by Gang Starr performing Mass Appeal DVD Edited. #GangStarr #MassAppeal #Vevo #HipHop #VevoOfficial #OfficialMusicVideo.

  • Gang Starr - Blowin' Up The Spot

    Lyrics: [Guru] Ah so now ya got me pissed off, blast off lift off Time for me to twist off a vocal fist off into your domepiece, Homepeace, I heard your chick wants to ...

  • Gangstarr - Suckas Need Bodyguards

    MC's be fakin' so now they get taken Chorus: Fake MC's, they always act hard But won't walk the street without they bodyguard I hate fake MC's, they always act ...

  • Gang Starr- Now You're Mine

    Yo Duke, you're dead wrong You'll never have the skills like mine I write the ill type rhymes Now I'm reaching my prime 360 dunk in your face You can't compete ...

  • Gang Starr - Mostly Tha Voice

    Gang Starr.

  • Gang Starr - F.A.L.A.

    Featuring Big Shug.

  • Gang Starr - Comin' For Datazz

    Gang Starr.

More albums of Gang Starr:

Code Of The Streets

Platinum Classics E.P. Vol. 3

Comments to release Gang Starr - Hard To Earn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: