iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Cherry Bloom

Release title: Cherry Bloom - Secret Sounds

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Cherry Bloom (catalog number Cherry Bloom)
This album was released in 2008-06-01 year. France

All track songs from this album Cherry Bloom - Secret Sounds You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     King Of The Knife 2:19
2     Cash 3:18
3     The Stains 2:55
4     Day Of Ice 3:26
5     Black Smoke 3:22
6     Stupid Life 3:04
7     00:13 AM 3:23
8     No Gift This Time 3:52
9     Puppy 1:43
10     Free Of What 4:00
11     Strange Dedication 3:33

In studio record of this release "Secret Sounds" attended those artists:

Julien Jourdan (Drums, Guitars, Vocals, tracks All),  Octave Zangs (Vocals, Guitars, Piano, tracks All), 

Comments to release Cherry Bloom - Secret Sounds:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: