iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Autopsy (2)

Release title: Autopsy (2) - Dead As Fuck

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Necroharmonic (catalog number SLEAZY 006)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album Autopsy (2) - Dead As Fuck You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Dead 2:57
2     Fiend For Blood - Spinal Extractions 1:04
3     Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay 2:15
4     Deathtwitch 2:22
5     Slaughterday 4:06
6     Fleshcrawl - Torn From The Womb 3:49
7     Charred Remains 3:44
8     Shiteater 2:19
9     Pus / Rot 4:30
10     Gasping For Air 2:38
11     Severed Survival 2:59
12     Hole In The Head 5:21
13     Torn From The Womb 3:37
14     Fiend For Blood 0:39
15     Service For A Vacant Coffin 2:54
16     Embalmed 3:01
17     Destined To Fester 4:13
18     Robbing The Grave 3:47
19     Charred Remains 3:32

In studio record of this release "Dead As Fuck" attended those artists:

Dennis Dread (Artwork [Cover Art]),  Daryl Kahan (Layout),  Kurt Hubert (Photography By [Photos By]),  Roger Beaujard (Remastered By), 

Watch now the video Autopsy (2) - Dead As Fuck:

  • Autopsy ~ Dead

    Song: Dead Band: Autopsy Album: Mental Funeral Year: 1991 ~ Lyrics: Dead Stiff and cold In your box To decay Dead..... * All music written and arranged by ...

  • Spinal Extractions / Fiend for Blood

    Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Spinal Extractions / Fiend for Blood · Offal Dementia Trash ℗ 2014 Tersis Zonato Released on: 2014-12-01 Auto-generated by ...

  • autopsy-twisted mass of burnt decay

    like, subscribe, comment.

  • Autopsy - Death Twitch

    m/ Lyrics : Flopping around Like a fish out of water Eyes turned backwards Muscular spasms Doing the final dance The dance of death Painfully using your last ...

  • Autopsy - Slaughterday

    Great song from Autopsy's Mental Funeral(1991)

  • autopsy-fleshcrawl/torn from the womb

    like, subscribe, and comment.

  • Autopsy - Charred Remains

    Autopsy was a death metal band, founded in 1987 in the United States by Chris Reifert after leaving Death. Beginning their career with the Severed Survival LP, ...

  • Autopsy - Shit Eater

    From their 1995 album Shitfun. Lyrics: Ass in the air, turd ring dialating Matted butt hair, anal vapor rising Give it a squeeze, my feast is emerging Give it to me, ...

  • Autopsy - Pus Rot

    Artist: Autopsy Album : Acts of the Unspeakable, CD Track : 10 CD : 1992 Peaceville -- VILE 33CD Checkout my channel "DeathMetalArchives" for more death ...

  • Autopsy - Gasping for Air

    Autopsy - Gasping for Air Album - Severed Survival 1989.

  • Autopsy - Severed Survival (1989) FULL ALBUM - HD HIGH QUALITY

    1. "Charred Remains" 3:40 2. "Service for a Vacant Coffin" 2:51 3. "Disembowel" 4:05 4. "Gasping for Air" 3:20 5. "Ridden with Disease" 4:53...

  • Autopsy - Hole In The Head

    Track 8 from the 1991 album "Mental Funeral".

  • Autopsy - Torn From The Womb

    love this song and the album, Mental Funeral pwn all autopsy's discography! Lyrics : Torn from the womb Dying in this tomb Torn... Bred just to die We are torn ...

  • Autopsy - Fiend For Blood [1991 - EP]

    Recorded and mixed at Starlight Sound, Richmond, CA. September 20-21, 1991. Published by Vile Music (P.R.S.), UK © 1991 Vile Music ℗ 1991 Peaceville ...

  • Autopsy - Service For A Vacant Coffin

    "Service For A Vacant Coffin," taken from Autopsy's album, Severed Survival (1989) Death Metal Lyrics: After the casket's put into the ground Loved ones crying ...

  • Autopsy - Embalmed

    Other song of Autopsy, one of the best death old shool band! Enjoy! Lyrics : Epidermis punctured As the deadened blood is drawn Stiff cadever on the table ...

  • Autopsy - Destined To Fester

    Track 9 from the 1991 album "Mental Funeral".

  • Autopsy - Robbing The Grave

    Great song from Autopsy's Mental Funeral(1991) Lyrics: It's love of the dead Arising from her sleep To the sweet smell of decay Lying in a coffin Dead flesh she ...

More albums of Autopsy (2):

Live From The Grave

Tortured Moans Of Agony

Comments to release Autopsy (2) - Dead As Fuck:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: