iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Jam, The

Release title: Jam, The - Extras

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave  Punk  Mod 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 513 177-2)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Jam, The - Extras You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Dreams Of Children 3:03
2     Tales From The Riverbank 3:34
3     Liza Radley 2:17
4     Move On Up 3:54
5     Shopping 3:22
6     Smithers-Jones 3:00
7     Pop Art Poem 2:10
8     Boy About Town 2:14
9     A Solid Bond In Your Heart 2:50
10     No One In The World 2:24
11     And Your Bird Can Sing 1:55
12     Burning Sky 3:40
13     Thick As Thieves 4:13
14     Disguises 3:20
15     Get Yourself Together 1:58
16     The Butterfly Collector 3:11
17     The Great Depression 2:53
18     Stoned Out Of My Mind 3:19
19     Pity Poor Alfie/Fever 4:40
20     But I'm Different Now 1:56
21     I Got You (I Feel Good) 2:41
22     Hey Mister 1:52
23     Saturday's Kids 2:22
24     We've Only Started 2:37
25     So Sad About Us 2:37
26     The Eton Rifles 3:32

In studio record of this release "Extras" attended those artists:

Dennis Munday (Compiled By, Research),  Shoestring (2) (Design),  Paolo Hewitt (Liner Notes [Sleeve Note]),  Jam, The (Producer, tracks 6, 14, 17),  Peter Wilson (Producer, tracks 2 to 5, 7, 9 to 11, 14, 15, 18 to 21, 23, 24, 26),  Tony Taverner (Producer, tracks 17),  Vic Coppersmith-Heaven (Producer, tracks 1, 6, 8, 16, 25),  Peter Wilson (Remix, tracks 8, 15, 24),  Bruce Foxton (Written-By, tracks 6),  Paul Weller (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 7 to 10, 12, 13, 16, 17, 19, 20, 22 to 24, 26),  Curtis Mayfield (Written-By),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Pete Townshend (Written-By),  Ronnie Lane (Written-By),  Steve Marriott (Written-By),  Barbara Acklin (Written-By),  Eugene Record (Written-By),  Eddie Cooley (Written-By),  John Davenport (Written-By),  James Brown (Written-By),  Pete Townshend (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Jam, The - Extras:

  • The Jam - Dreams of Children

    I sat alone with the dreams of children Weeping willows and tall dark building, I've caught a fashion from the dreams of children But woke up sweating from this ...

  • The Jam - Tales from The Riverbank

    Bring you a tale from the pastel fields Where we ran when we were young This is a tale from the water meadows Trying to spread some hope into your heart It's ...

  • "Liza Radley" - The Jam

    The Jam (Paul Weller) 1980 , film from "Up The Junction" ....Terry McCann was a mod before he was a minder :-) (Film clips from 'Up The Junction' 1968)starring ...

  • The Jam - Move on up

    Excellent cover although i think i may prefer the Curtis Mayfields original to this song.... hmm hard choice for me !!!! anyway ...enjoy! x.

  • The Jam - Shopping

    High townhigh street connections With clothes at the top of my list You could steal things from the jewelry department But you can't take kind or steal a kiss As I ...

  • The Jam - Setting Sons - Smithers-Jones

    Setting Sons is the fourth studio album by British band The Jam. The group's critical and commercial favour, begun with their third album, All Mod Cons, ...

  • "Pop Art Poem" by The Jam

    Quite mad! Recorded in 1980 and given away as a yellow flexi-disc by Flexipop magazine (Feb 1981). Later released on the "Extras" album in 1992.

  • The Jam - Boy About Town

    I'm the boy about town that you've heard of. See me walking the streets I'm on tope of the world that you've heard of. Oh, like paper caught in wind I glide up ...

  • The Style Council - Solid Bond In Your Heart

    Music video by The Style Council performing Solid Bond In Your Heart. (C) 1984 Polydor Ltd. (UK)

  • The Jam - No One in the World

    from 'Extras'. Come down - your tea is on the table Nothing seems to matter anymore And if you're good we'll go out on Sunday Spend the whole day thinking of ...

  • The Jam - And Your Bird Can Sing

  • The Jam - Burning Sky

    From the 1979 album Setting Sons. Enjoy, JB.

  • The Jam - Thick As Thieves




  • The Jam - Get yourself together

  • The Jam - The Butterfly Collector

    So you finally got what you wanted You've achieved your aim by making me walk in line And when you just can't get any higher You use your senses to suss out ...

  • The Jam - The Great Depression

    Enjoy ...

  • The Jam - Stoned out of my Mind


  • The Jam - Pity Poor Alfie-Fever

    The streets of pleasure took you to top But every light was red and every sign said stop I felt so confined, just like glued to this spot, oh 'Cause we were sleeping ...

  • The Jam - Sound Affects - But I'm Different Now

    The album features the group's second UK number one single, "Start!", built around exact copies of the bassline and guitar solos from The Beatles' "Taxman", the ...

  • Pearl Jam - I Got You - Christchurch

  • The Jam- Hey mister.

    Hey mister, with your head in the clouds.

  • The Jam - Saturdays Kids

    Saturdays Kids by The Jam.

  • The Jam - We've Only Started


  • The Jam - So Sad About Us

    So sad about us So sad about us Sad never meant to break up Sad suppose we'll never make up Sad about us So bad about us So bad about us Bad let the ...

  • The Jam - The Eton Rifles

    Listen to more from The Jam here: Learn more about The Jam's legendary 1977 debut album deal with Polydor: ...

More albums of Jam, The:

The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)

All Mod Cons

Comments to release Jam, The - Extras:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: