iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Ekova - Space Lullabies And Other Fantasmagore

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number EPC 5007421)
This album was released in 2000 year. France

All track songs from this album Ekova - Space Lullabies And Other Fantasmagore You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Steel Bird 3:45
A2     How Sweet Mal 3:19
A3     Aurora's Flight 4:39
A4     Moon Beseeched 4:40
B1     In The Kitchen 2:55
B2     Siip Sie 3:55
B3     Son Sourrit Pale 4:02
B4     Interlude 0:59
B5     The Chase 5:03
C1     A Soul's Delight 3:37
C2     Idem Soit Done 3:55
C3     The Storm 6:03
D1     Cruel Sister 10:19
D2     In The Garden 4:19

Watch now the video Ekova - Space Lullabies And Other Fantasmagore:

  • Gary the snail enjoys Ekova "Steel Bird" and a string bean with Mr. Satyr

    Gary listens to a very unusual and exceptionally fun group, Ekova. I have always loved their multicultural and phantasmagorical audio styling. So, I thought it ...

  • Ekova - 02 How Sweet Mal

  • 03 • Ekova - Moon Beseeched, Siip Siie

  • Ekova - Siip Siie (LIVE)

    Crossing Border Festival - November 7, 2002 - Amsterdam, Nederland.

  • Ekova - Son Sourrit Pale (HD)

    I do not own the rights to this song, if you do and would like this taken down, please let me know.

  • Ekova - The Chase

    One of the best track of Space Lullabies and Other Fantasmagore by Ekova. Love this band so much.. Enjoy! -uploaded in HD at

  • ekova A Soul's Delight

  • Ekova - The Storm

    Track 12 from the album Space Lullabies and Other Fantasmagore.

  • Ekova - Cruel Sister

    Traditional English murder ballad, beautifully transformed into electronic and world fusion tunes by Ekova. I am deeply sorry this band doesn't exist any more.

  • Ekova. In the garden

More albums of Ekova:

Space Lullabies And Other Fantasmagore

Soft Breeze & Tsunami Breaks (Remix Project)

Comments to release Ekova - Space Lullabies And Other Fantasmagore:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: