iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Factory 81:


Mankind Sampler

Factory 81

Release title: Factory 81 - Mankind

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Nu Metal 
This album was released on the label Mojo Records (catalog number 012159517-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Factory 81 - Mankind You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
01     Nanu ?
02     Peace Officer ?
03     14 Left ?
04     Rotten Strawberries ?
05     Belligerence ?
06     3 O'Clock Love Letter ?
07     Ephedrince ?
08     Diary Of A Serial Killer ?
09     Cheese Wheel ?
10     Sludge ?
11     Peace Officer (Black & Blue Mix) ?

In studio record of this release "Mankind" attended those artists:

Dan Dinsmore (Design [Graphic Design, Layout]),  Mike Plotnikoff (Engineer),  Bill Schultz (3) (Guitar),  Factory 81 (Producer),  Tony Hamera (Producer, Engineer, Mixed By),  Victor Minetola (Producer, Engineer, Mixed By),  Rhys Fulber (Remix), 

Watch now the video Factory 81 - Mankind:

  • Factory 81 - Nanu Music Video

    Factory 81's music video for their song Nanu off of their Mankind album from 2000. I own no content in this video.

  • Factory 81 - ''Peace Officer''

    Check it, check it out Factory 81 cutting their first full length Here's a little message about the fucking pigs: Hey you find yourself, you're walking down the street ...

  • 14 Left - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: Right Right, i've been so good so you are. Hide my enemy. I, have suffered. In, they're right. No one helps me. Knee at yourself and watch you rock it with ...

  • Rotten Strawberries - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: He ran fast with every ounce of he had as the girl made her way into the street. All at once images flashed through his mind. The day that he crumbled his ...

  • Belligerence - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: Kick it I seen, make me the, bad thing (or laughing), what you think of me. Crack it, empty, dragging, can't you fucking see? Crack it, empty, dragging,...

  • 3 O´Clock Love Letter - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: You are precious Make me special I am ugly, lost in you beauty All around me no one can love me I am sorry I am so durty I break, falling further each day ...

  • Ephedrine - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: Watch you watching me & I catch you watching me & you empty inside me, just to watch me bleed. I see your footsteps bend in my mind as shadows ...

  • Diary Of A Serial Killer - Factory 81

  • Cheese Wheel - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: I can see, I'm, not free. I, believe, in no one, but me. All eyes, on me. Pointing, at me. Falling, you see. Your words, deceive. Chorus: And I say what I want ...

  • Sludge - Factory 81 (with lyrics)

    Lyrics: The human race is still immature. Taking beauty & making unpure. It's not just the fault of the perverts & freaks you also must blame the pastors & priest.

More albums of Factory 81:


Mankind Sampler

Comments to release Factory 81 - Mankind:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: