iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

DJ Antoine

Release title: DJ Antoine - Houseworks 03

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Clubstar (catalog number 878 367-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Germany

All track songs from this album DJ Antoine - Houseworks 03 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro 0:46
2     The Two Of Us (Original Mix) 3:12
3     Believe In Love 4:22
4     (You Are) My Shining Star 4:29
5     Lost Children 4:56
6     Deeper & Deeper (Original Bassline Mix) 3:33
7     Take It Or Leave It (Extended Mix) 5:33
8     Watergal (Dub) 3:21
9     Rock The Beat (Global Brothers Tribal Mix) 3:22
10     Superdrum 3:35
11     Give Me Some Love 3:27
12     Ain't No Big Thing (Rough Mix) 3:26
13     Beautiful Night (Extended Vocal Mix) 6:03
14     Alright 4:38
15     Deep In My Soul (Aston's Dark Moon Dub) 4:40
16     I'm Gonna Get U (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark's Sweet Creem Mix) 4:42
17     Can You Feel It (Thimo's US Mix) 4:34
18     Feel The Beat (Robbie Rivera Mix) 4:27
19     Sending SOS (Sono's Police Squad Mix) 4:17

In studio record of this release "Houseworks 03" attended those artists:

DJ Antoine (DJ Mix),  Michelle Weeks (Vocals),  Eve Gallagher (Vocals),  Global Brothers (Remix),  Terri Bjerre (Vocals),  Terri Bjerre (Vocals),  Aston Martinez (Remix),  DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark (Remix),  Betty S (Vocals),  Thimo U. Seidel (Remix),  JS16 (Producer),  Robbie Rivera (Remix),  Sono (Remix), 

More albums of DJ Antoine:

Lake Parade 2001 - Housesessions

DJ Antoine

Comments to release DJ Antoine - Houseworks 03:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: