iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Silver Convention:

Save Me


Silver Convention

Release title: Silver Convention - Madhouse

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Disco 
This album was released on the label Magnet (2) (catalog number MAG 5013)
This album was released in 1976 year. UK

All track songs from this album Silver Convention - Madhouse You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     The World Is A Madhouse 7:09
A2     Plastic People 3:38
A3     I'm Not A Slot Machine 3:01
A4     Fancy Party 4:57
B1     Dancing In The Aisles 5:30
B2     Everybody's Talking 'Bout Love 3:26
B3     Magic Mountain 5:15
B4     Midnight Lady 4:03
B5     Land Of Make Believe 3:05
B6     Madhouse (Finale) 0:43

In studio record of this release "Madhouse" attended those artists:

Sylvester Levay (Arranged By, Conductor),  Gary Unwin (Bass),  Lothar Meid (Bass),  Sylvester Levay (Composed By),  Charly Campbell (Congas),  Elmer Louis (Congas),  Martin Harrison (2) (Drums, Percussion),  Zeke Lund (Engineer),  Sylvester Levay (Keyboards),  Didi Zill (Photography By),  Michael Kunze (Producer),  Sylvester Levay (Producer),  Michael Kunze (Sleeve Notes [© 1976]),  Alfred Schmidt (Strings),  Erich Bieder (Strings),  Fritz Sonnleitner (Strings),  Fritz Sonnleitner (Strings),  Günter Klein (2) (Strings),  Hans Herchenhahn (Strings),  Ludwig Babinger (Strings),  Penny McLean (Voice),  Ramona Wulf (Voice),  Rhonda Heath (Voice),  Michael Kunze (Words By),  Michael Kunze (Written-By),  Sylvester Levay (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Silver Convention - Madhouse:

  • Silver Convention - Madhouse

    Upload mp3s @

  • Silver Convention- Plastic People- video edit

    Some Wonderful Disco ActionFrom the Classic 1976 Album Madhouse...

  • Silver Convention - 02/06 - I'm Not A Slot Machine

    Música publicado aquí se publica por amor, no por la intención con fines de lucro o para violar los derechos de autor. estos se proporcionan para dar a los ...



  • Silver Convention - Dancing In The Aisle

    Paolo Amato Collection.

  • Silver Convention - Everybody's talking 'bout love (Andy Rick Audio Remaster)

    From 1976 Silver Convention's album "Madhouse"

  • Silver Convention - Magic Mountain (1976)

    Artist: Silver Convention Album: Madhouse Song: Magic Mountain Composer: Sylvester Levay, Michael Kunze Year: 1976 Genre: Disco Label: Image/Jupiter ...

  • Midnight Lady

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Midnight Lady · Silver Convention Madhouse ℗ 1976 Butterfly Productions Released on: 1976-01-01 ...

  • SILVER CONVENTION - Land Of Make Believe

  • Silver Convention - Madhouse (Full Album)

    1) Madhouse 2) Plastic People 3) I'm Not a Slot Machine 4) Fancy Party 5) Dancing in the Aisle 6) Everybody's Talking 'Bout Love 7) Magic Mountain 8) Midnight ...

More albums of Silver Convention:

Save Me


Comments to release Silver Convention - Madhouse:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: